Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil: Groups & Matches

Match times are currently set to local time, please click here to convert to your time zone. Match times are currently set to your time zone, please click here to revert to local time. Group A Match Date – Time Venue  Results   1 12/06 17:00 Sao Paulo   Brazil – Croatia   2 13/06 13:00 Natal   Mexico – Cameroon   17 17/06 16:00 Fortaleza   Brazil – Mexico   18 18/06 15:00 Manaus   Cameroon – Croatia   33 23/06 17:00 Brasilia   Cameroon – Brazil   34 23/06 17:00 Recife   Croatia – Mexico   Group B Match…

Friday Soccer Matches:Bologna vs Juventus,Cartagena vs Barcelona@ 4 pmET!

QuestCinq.com/Soccer/updated @11:43 ET 10:00 AM ET Villarreal vs Elche 16:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Algeciras vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Piast Gliwice vs Korona Kielce 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET Nordsjaelland vs Odense 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET 2. Bundesliga Konferenz 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Aue vs St. Pauli 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Bielefeld vs Dynamo Dresden 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Karlsruhe vs Bochum 18:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Santander vs Sevilla 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET FC Utrecht vs NEC Nijmegen 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Marseille vs Nantes 20:30 CET 2:30 PM…

Obama expected to attend Mandela’s funeral

Expect President Obama to confirm soon he will attend Nelson Mandela’s funeral. Officials have held off on a formal announcement as travel plans are worked out; Mandela’s funeral will be part of a mourning period in South Africa that will last about ten days. The South African government has scheduled the state funeral for Dec. 15, a week from Sunday. In the meantime, Obama has directed that American flags be lowered to half-staff through Monday in honor of the freedom fighter who died Thursday at age 95. In a proclamation honoring Mandela, Obama wrote that “the United States has lost…

Les obsèques de Nelson Mandela auront lieu le 15 décembre

QuestCinq.com/updated 12/06/13 Nelson Mandela est mort Il disait qu’il n’était « ni un saint ni un prophète ». Il déplorait qu’on le présente comme « une sorte de demi-dieu ». Il insistait sur ses « erreurs », ses« insuffisances », ses « impatiences ». Jusqu’au bout, tandis qu’on le fêtait à travers le monde, tandis que les Etats et les puissants lui tressaient des lauriers, lui dressaient des statues, lui décernaient des palmes et des récompenses, tandis qu’un peu partout on donnait son nom à des milliers d’écoles, d’universités, de rues, de places, de parcs et d’institutions diverses, jusqu’au bout il s’est voulu « un homme comme les autres, un pécheur qui essaie de s’améliorer ». Nelson Mandela…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya