Latest News:

Havana plane crash leaves more than 100 dead -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Shia cleric Moqtada Sadr bloc wins Iraq elections -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Texas Gov. Greg Abbott: ‘We need to do more than just pray for the victims and their families’ -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Donald Trump says he will meet North Korea’s Kim Jong Un on June 12 in Singapore -

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Missouri vs Auburn,Duke vs. Florida State,Ohio State vs. Michigan State

Ball

QuestCinq.com/USA, Football* 2:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Montana 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET New Hampshire vs Maine 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Southern University vs. Jackson State 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Tennessee State vs Eastern Illinois 20:00 CET 3:30 PM ET Furman vs North Dakota State 21:30 CET 3:30 PM ET Texas vs  Baylor 21:30 CET 4:00 PM ET Missouri vs  Auburn 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET South Dakota State vs Eastern Washington 22:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Jacksonville State vs McNeese State 01:00 CET 7:30 PM ET South Florida vs Rutgers 01:30 CET 7:45 PM ET Stanford…

Au Brésil, les signes d’inquiétude se multiplient avant la coupe du monde

Le Monde

Le tirage au sort a eu lieu sous les applaudissements, vendredi 6 décembre, et le Brésil a hérité d’un groupe largement à sa portée. Une douce euphorie flotte sur le pays auriverde, organisateur de la Coupe du monde. Il n’empêche, elle masque assez mal les doutes dans lesquels sont plongées les instances dirigeantes brésiliennes et internationales. Chantiers, mouvements sociaux, transports ou encore sécurité : les sujets d’inquiétude susceptibles de venir perturber le Mondial ne manquent pas, à six mois de son coup d’envoi. L’accident qui a coûté la vie à deux ouvriers, le 27 novembre, à Sao Paulo, n’a été…

Syria conflict: Foreign jihadists ‘use Turkey safe houses’

foreign fighters

A man running one such house near the border town of Reyhanli said more than 150 people – including up to 20 Britons – had used it in the past three months. The route through Turkey used by al-Qaeda-linked foreign jihadists is now becoming increasingly organised. Opposition activists say jihadists are destroying the Syrian revolution. ‘Not true Muslims’ Continue reading the main story “Start Quote I saw how they (jihadists) beat my friends with iron bars, smashed their faces with ammunition boxes and then killed them” End Quote Former FSA commander The man in charge of the safe house near…

Paris SG vs Sochaux;Livorno vs AC Milan;Sunderland vs Tottenham;Olimpic Xativa vs Real Madrid

soccer ball

QuestCinq.com/Football* 10:00 AM ET Brighton vs Leicester 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Hartlepool United vs Coventry City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Leyton Orient vs Walsall 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Cardiff City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs West Ham United 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs West Ham United 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Southampton vs Manchester City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Southampton vs Manchester City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Southampton vs Manchester City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Stoke City vs Chelsea 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET West Bromwich vs…

S.C. sheriff refuses to lower flag for Mandela

Walter Dhidhia, AFP, Getty images

In South Carolina, the American flag that flies over the Pickens County Sheriff’s Office will be raised high over the weekend despite an order by President Obama that flags be lowered to half-staff to honor the death of iconic South African leader Nelson Mandela. Sheriff Rick Clark told GreenvilleOnline.com that he is ordering the flag be raised on Sunday because the honor of lowering flags to half-staff should be reserved for Americans. “The flag at half-staff is for Americans’ ultimate sacrifice for our country,” Clark said. “We should never stray away from that.” TIMELINE: Nelson Mandela through the years MORE: Why Mandela is called…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya