Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Defying protesters, Ukraine’s Yanukovich meets Putin on pact

(Reuters) – Ukrainian President Viktor Yanukovich met Russia’s Vladimir Putin on Friday to lay the grounds for a new “strategic partnership” to shore up Ukraine’s creaking economy in defiance of protesters back home enraged by his U-turn away from Europe. The leaders met in the Black Sea resort of Sochi in Russia, after Yanukovich flew in for an unannounced stop on his way back from China to map out a new agreement on trade and economic cooperation, a statement on Yanukovich’s official website said. Prime Minister Mykola Azarov told journalists Yanukovich would visit Moscow at some point in the future and sign a large number…

Real Jaen vs Espanyol;Inter vs Parma;Heat vs Pistons;Raptors vs Lakers

Questcinq.com/Sports* 11:00 AM ET Arsenal vs Everton   17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Arsenal vs Everton   17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Bastia vs Lyon   17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Toulouse vs Montpellier   17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Gimnastic vs Valencia   17:00 CET 11:30 AM ET Braunschweig vs Hertha Berlin   17:30 CET 12:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks   18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Genk vs Lokeren   18:00 CET 12:45 PM ET Gil Vicente vs Sporting CP   18:45 CET 1:00 PM ET Atlanta vs Green Bay   19:00 CET 1:00 PM…

Venezuela local elections test Maduro

QuestCinq.com/News People in Venezuela have begun voting in municipal elections seen as a crucial test for President Nicolas Maduro. Mr Maduro narrowly won a presidential election in April to replace Hugo Chavez who had died from cancer. Since November, Mr Maduro has been ruling by decree, promising to tackle corruption and control price rises. The opposition accuses him of failing to deal with crime, inflation and a shortage of basic goods. The BBC’s Irene Caselli in the capital, Caracas, says local elections are usually low key, but this one is filled with expectations for the government and the opposition. Voters…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya