Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bayern vs Hamburger SV ;Chelsea vs Crystal Palace ;Osasuna vs Real,Barcelona vs Villarreal

QuestCinq.com/Football*

9:00 AM ET Palermo vs Cittadella 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET 1899 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Braunschweig 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hamburger SV 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bundesliga Simulcast / Konferenz 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET FSV Mainz 05 vs Borussia Monchengladbach 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hannover 96 vs FC Nurnberg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Korona Kielce vs Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackpool vs QPR 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Cardiff City vs West Bromwich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea FC vs Crystal Palace 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton FC vs Fulham FC 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Newcastle Utd vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Ham vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hearts vs Inverness CT 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Osasuna vs Real Madrid 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Admira Wacker vs Wacker Innsbruck 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Stade Rennais vs Paris Saint Germain 17:00 CET
11:45 AM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Raanana 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Piast Gliwice 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Granada CF 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CD Alaves vs Lugo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Real Zaragoza 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Alcorcon vs Hercules 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Hull City vs Stoke City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET VfL Wolfsburg vs VfB Stuttgart 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Atromitos Athinon 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin vs Beitar Jerusalem 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET NEC Nijmegen vs Roda JC 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Sturm Graz vs SV Grodig 2 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET SV Ried vs Wolfsberger AC 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Braga vs Vitoria Setubal 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Leinster vs Northampton Saints 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Ado Den Haag vs Waalwijk 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Basel vs Lucerne 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Lausanne Sports vs FC Sion 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Lokeren vs KV Kortrijk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs FC Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Toulouse FC 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET OGC Nice vs FC Sochaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Barcelona vs Villarreal 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Gornik Zabrze vs Lechia Gdansk 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Catania vs Verona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Twente vs Go Ahead Eagles 20:45 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Belenenses 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga CF vs Getafe 22:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya