Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports:Juventus vs Sassuolo;

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

11:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Liverpool 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Liverpool 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lille vs Bastia 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Real Sociedad vs Betis 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Murcia vs Barcelona B 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Sporting Gijon vs Mirandes 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Arouca vs Guimaraes 17:15 CET
11:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Philadelphia Univers vs Boston College 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Syracuse vs St. John’s 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gent vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Legia Warszawa vs Cracovia Krakow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Tenerife 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kasimpasa vs Besiktas 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Jaen vs Mallorca 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Aris Salonika vs Olympiakos 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Juventus vs Sassuolo 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Jacksonville 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Chicago vs Cleveland 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Houston vs Indianapolis 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET New England vs Miami 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs Minnesota 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET San Francisco vs Tampa Bay 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Seattle vs NY Giants 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington vs Atlanta 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs SC Wiener Neustadt 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Olhanense vs Benfica 19:15 CET
2:00 PM ET Central Arkansas vs Texas Tech 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Wright State vs Miami (OH) 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET La Salle vs Villanova 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Lierse 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Inter 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET UNC Asheville vs USC Upstate 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Lyon vs Marseille 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Valencia 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Nacional De Football vs Fenix 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Washington Capitals 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Rio Ave vs FC Porto 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs Real Garcilaso 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs Lanus 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs San Lorenzo 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Kansas City vs Oakland 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET NY Jets vs Carolina 22:05 CET
4:25 PM ET Arizona vs Tennessee 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Green Bay vs Dallas 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET New Orleans vs St. Louis 22:25 CET
4:30 PM ET Chicago State vs DePaul 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Detroit Red Wings 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Oriente Petrolero vs The Strongest 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Detroit Pistons 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Maryland-Eastern Shore vs Oregon State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Troy vs Kansas State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Oklahoma City Thunder 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Missouri 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Club America vs Club Leon 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Phoenix Suns 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pepperdine vs Washington State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Cincinnati vs Pittsburgh 02:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Cal State Bakersfield vs USC 04:00 CET


 
*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya