Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sports:Espanyol vs Real Jaen;Lens vs Istres;Bulls vs Thunder+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:45 PM ET Groningen vs NEC Nijmegen 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Bursaspor vs Inegolspor 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Espanyol vs Real Jaen 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Valladolid 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Valencia vs Gimnastic 19:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Grimsby Town vs Kidderminster 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lens vs Istres 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET IJsselmeervogels vs Ajax 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Maritimo vs Sporting Braga 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Celta Vigo 21:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Jorge Wilstermann vs Oriente Petrolero 00:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
10:30 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya