Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

‘Des Plans de developpement pour le Nord-Ouest et la Grande-Anse’

Le Chef du Gouvernement a présidé jeudi une réunion de travail avec des Parlementaires et des Ministres du Gouvernement autour d’un plan spécial pour le Nord-Ouest et la Grande-Anse. Pour pallier aux déficits de développement du Nord-Ouest, le Premier Ministre, Laurent Salvador Lamothe, avait dévoilé le 7 décembre dernier un plan spécial de développement pour le Nord’ouest du pays, lors d’une visite officielle à Port-de-Paix. Le Premier Ministre qui est également Ministre de la Planification et de la Coopération Externe (MPCE) a rencontré jeudi des sénateurs, députés, maires et ministres concernés par la question en vue de faire le point…

NSA leaks: UK and US spying targets revealed

More details of people and institutions targeted by UK and US surveillance have been published by The Guardian, The New York Times and Der Spiegel. The papers say that the list of around 1,000 targets includes a European Union commissioner, humanitarian organisations and an Israeli PM. The secret documents were leaked by the former US security contractor, Edward Snowden, now a fugitive in Russia. They suggest over 60 countries were targets of the NSA and Britain’s GCHQ. Edward Snowden has been granted temporary asylum in Russia The reports are likely to spark more international concern about the surveillance operations carried…

Obama’s day: News conference at 2 p.m

President Obama will hold a news conference Friday afternoon, the last day of his year in Washington. The president and his family are scheduled to leave early Friday evening for their annual end-of-the-year trip to Hawaii. They are not expected to return to the White House until the first weekend of January 2014. Obama’s news conference — which should include many end-of-the-year type of questions — is scheduled for 2 p.m. Among the likely topics: The new health care law, the budget and debt ceiling, the president’s plunging approval ratings and relations with congressional Republicans. David Jackson, USA TODAY

FC Porto vs Olhanense,Elche vs Malaga; Nets vs 76ers,Timberwolves vs Lakers+

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 12:25 PM ET 2. Bundesliga Simulcast / Konferenz 18:25 CET 12:30 PM ET Dynamo Dresden vs VfL Bochum 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET FC St. Pauli vs Karlsruher SC 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET SV Sandhausen vs Erzgebirge Aue 18:30 CET 2:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Olhanense 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Monaco vs Valenciennes 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Elche vs Malaga 20:30 CET 4:00 PM ET Vitoria de Setubal vs Benfica 22:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Anaheim…

Prostitution: le Canada annule des restrictions

La Cour suprême du Canada a invalidé aujourd’hui des dispositions du code pénal canadien restreignant laprostitution, estimant qu’elles compromettaient la sécurité physique des prostituées et violaient leurs droits constitutionnels. Ces dispositions, qui empêchent de vivre de la prostitution, de tenir des maisons closes ou de solliciter des clients dans la rue, portent atteinte à des droits garantis constitutionnellement, a tranché la plus haute instance judiciaire du pays. La Cour a cependant suspendu l’application de sa décision pour un an afin de permettre au législateur, s’il le juge opportun, d’imposer d’autres limites. Source:e Figaro.fr avec AFP

West increasingly wary of Assad ouster by Islamists: Russia

(Reuters) – Western diplomats are increasingly saying that President Bashar al-Assad keeping power is a better option for Syria than his overthrow by Islamist militants, Russia’s foreign minister was quoted as saying on Friday. “Not only in private meetings but also in public comments, the idea is occurring to some Western colleagues that…Assad remaining in office is less of a threat for Syria than a takeover of the country by terrorists,” Sergei Lavrov told RIA news agency in an interview published on Friday. Russia has been Assad’s most important supporter during Syria’s civil war, blocking Western-backed efforts to condemn Assad at the U.N. Security Council…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya