Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

 

9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Braunschweig vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Freiburg vs Hannover 96 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hamburger SV vs Mainz 05 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Bayer Leverkusen 15:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Nurnberg vs Schalke 04 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Cagliari vs Napoli 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Granada vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CE
2:00 PM ET UNC Greensboro vs Wake Forest 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Western Carolina vs Georgia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET World Darts Championship 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Zulte Waregem vs KV Oostende 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Evian 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Phoenix Coyotes vs Ottawa Senators 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Cagliari vs Napoli 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Feyenoord vs PEC Zwolle 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Vusi Malinga vs Stuart Hall 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting CP vs Nacional 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Fresno State vs USC 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Gonzaga vs Kansas State 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Cal Poly vs Pittsburgh 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Vanderbilt 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Virginia 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Granada vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Davidson vs North Carolina 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET UAB vs LSU 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Buffalo vs San Diego State 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Illinois vs Missouri 23:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya