Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Southampton vs Tottenham;Atalanta vs Juventus;Getafe vs Barcelona,Valencia vs Real Madrid

La balle

QuestCinq.com/Football*

8:00 AM ET Marseille vs Bordeaux  

 

14:00 CET
8:30 AM ET Gent vs Club Brugge 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Southampton vs Tottenham 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET FC Groningen vs NEC Nijmegen 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs FC Utrecht 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Denmark vs Poland 14:30 CET
9:00 AM ET Atalanta vs Juventus 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Hellas Verona vs Lazio 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Roma vs Catania 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Sampdoria vs Parma 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Sassuolo vs Fiorentina 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Torino vs Chievo 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Monchengladbach vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET PSV Eindhoven vs ADO Den Haag 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Swansea City vs Everton 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lorient vs Lyon 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Getafe vs Barcelona 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Brazil vs Serbia 17:15 CET
12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Rayo Vallecano 19:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Paris SG vs Lille 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Osasuna 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Valencia vs Real Madrid 21:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya