Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sporting vs FC Porto;Green Bay vs Chicago; 76ers vs Lakers

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Kayserispor 18:00 CET
12:55 PM ET NFL RedZone 18:55 CET
1:00 PM ET Baltimore vs Cincinnati 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Carolina vs Atlanta 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cleveland vs Pittsburgh 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Detroit vs Minnesota 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Houston vs Tennessee 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Jacksonville vs Indianapolis 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NY Jets vs Miami 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Washington vs NY Giants 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Estoril vs Braga 19:00 CET
1:20 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Maccabi Petah Tikva 19:20 CET
2:00 PM ET Texas Southern vs TCU 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET PDC World Darts Championship 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Davidson vs Wichita State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Morgan State vs Oregon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Savannah State vs Florida 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET William & Mary vs West Virginia 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Southern Illinois vs Miami (OH) 21:30 CET
3:45 PM ET Sporting vs FC Porto 21:45 CET
4:25 PM ET Buffalo vs New England 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Denver vs Oakland 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Green Bay vs Chicago 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Kansas City vs San Diego 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET San Francisco vs Arizona 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET St. Louis vs Seattle 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Tampa Bay vs New Orleans 22:25 CET
5:00 PM ET Canisius vs Notre Dame 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Chicago State vs Creighton 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Howard vs USC 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Florida Panthers 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Buffalo Sabres 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Orlando Magic 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Cleveland Cavaliers 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cal Poly vs Stanford 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tulsa vs Maryland 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Philadelphia vs Dallas 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Hartford vs Washington 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Quinnipiac vs Oregon State 05:00 CE

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya