Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Froid record aux États-Unis, trafic aérien perturbé

Le maire de New York, Bill de Blasio, a pressé les New-Yorkais de ne pas sortir. «Si vous voulez être en sûreté, dégagez les rues, restez chez vous», avait-il dit. Ci-dessus, des gens marchant près de Central Park. PHOTO STAN HONDA, AFP Agence France-Presse NEW YORK Des millions d’Américains grelottaient dimanche dans le nord et le centre des États-Unis, avec des températures ressenties descendues jusqu’à -38 °C, accompagnées de neige ou de pluies verglaçantes, un petit avant-goût d’un début de semaine qui devrait être encore plus glacial. Dans le nord des États-Unis comme au Canada, ces conditions météorologiques difficiles entraînaient de…

Small plane crashes on landing at Aspen, Colorado

QuestCinq.com/BreakingNews A small jet has crashed on landing at Aspen airport in Colorado. Eyewitnesses quoted by local media say the plane burst into flames as it landed in icy conditions. There are no details so far on the plane, the passengers or any casualties. Emergency crews are at the scene. Aspen is a resort city in the Rocky Mountains, located about 100 miles (160km) south-west of Colorado State capital Denver(BBC) FAA: Plane crashes while trying to land at the Aspen, Colorado, airport. The Bombardier Challenger 600 was coming from Tucson, Arizona. CNN Agence France-Presse LOS ANGELES Un avion d’affaires s’est…

Juventus vs AS Roma;Marseille vs Reims;San Francisco vs Green Bay;Knicks vs Mavericks

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Wichita State 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs Marshall 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Southern Illinois vs Illinois State 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Athletic Bilbao 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Athletic Bilbao 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Braga vs Arouca 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Purdue vs Minnesota 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Nublense vs Universidad Catolica 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Marseille vs Reims 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Juventus vs AS Roma 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Tennessee-Martin vs Murray State 21:00 CET…

Brazil World Cup: Government moves against ‘abusive’ air fares

Expansion work is underway at Sao Paulo’s biggest airport, Guarulhos Foreign airlines may be allowed to operate internal flights during this year’s football World Cup, the Brazilian president’s chief of staff, Gleisi Hoffmann, says. Ms Hoffman said President Dilma Rousseff was considering issuing a decree to open the internal market in order to prevent abusive price hikes. Brazil expects 600,000 foreign tourists to travel to the country for the event. There are huge disparities between fares charged by different companies. “We have not taken a decision as yet, but if there is abuse that is one of the measures being…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya