Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Granada vs Valladolid;Le Havre vs Metz;Leicester vs Derby;Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets

QuestCinq.com/sports*Updated @5:00ET 1:30 PM ET Galatasaray vs Ajax 19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Arles 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Bastia CA vs Niort 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Dijon vs Istres 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Laval vs Nimes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Metz 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Tours vs Caen 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Troyes vs Clermont Foot 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Montpellier vs Monaco 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Leicester vs Derby 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Braga vs Guimaraes 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Granada vs Valladolid 3:00…

La moitié des élus au Congrès américain sont millionnaires

Au moins 268 des 534 élus de la Chambre des représentants et du Sénat ont eu un revenu net d’un million de dollars ou plus en 2012, l’année de référence pour la déclaration de revenus 2013. PHOTO KAREN BLEIER, ARCHIVES AFP Agence France-Presse Washington Pour la première fois de son histoire, la moitié des élus au Congrès des États-Unis sont millionnaires et ils sont autant démocrates que républicains, indique l’analyse d’une association qui travaille sur l’influence de l’argent en politique. Au moins 268 des 534 élus de la Chambre des représentants et du Sénat ont eu un revenu net d’un million…

Centrafrique: démission du président Djotodia

L’ex-rebelle devenu président Michel Djotodia, à l’aéroport de Bangui, le 8 janvier. PHOTO ÉRIC FEFERBERG, ARCHIVES AFP STÉPHANE YAS, CÉCILE FEUILLATRE Agence France-Presse N’DJAMENA et BANGUI Le président centrafricain Michel Djotodia, accusé par la communauté internationale de passivité face aux violences interreligieuses dans son pays, a démissionné vendredi à N’Djamena sous la pression des dirigeants d’Afrique centrale qui l’y avaient convoqué pour un sommet extraordinaire. Son premier ministre, Nicolas Tiangaye, avec qui M. Djotodia entretenait des relations notoirement mauvaises contribuant à paralyser toute action publique face aux tueries à grande échelle, a également démissionné. Les deux hommes se trouvaient toujours à N’Djamena…

Google linking of social network contacts to email raises concerns

An illustration picture shows a Google logo with two one Euro coins, taken in Munich January 15, 2013. CREDIT: REUTERS/MICHAEL DALDER  – A new feature in Google Inc’s Gmail will result in some users receiving messages from people with whom they have not shared their email addresses, raising concerns among some privacy advocates. The change, which Google announced on Thursday, broadens the list of contacts available to Gmail users so it includes both the email addresses of their existing contacts, as well as the names of people on the Google+ social network. As a result, a person can send an email directly to friends,…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya