Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Manchester United vs Swansea City;Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

10:00 AM ET Everton vs Norwich City   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Sunderland   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Southampton vs West Bromwich   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin   16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Almeria   16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Levadiakos vs Ergotelis   16:15 CET
11:00 AM ET Saint Louis vs Dayton   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET South Africa vs Mozambique   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Ajaccio vs Paris SG   17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Boston College vs Virginia Tech   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Indiana vs Penn State   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Iowa State vs Oklahoma   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET North Carolina vs  Syracuse   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Notre Dame vs Georgia Tech   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Pittsburgh   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Livorno vs Parma   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Valencia   18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET St. Bonaventure vs  Massachusetts   18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester United vs Swansea City   18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Panionios   18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Raanana   18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Bradley vs Indiana State   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Florida vs Arkansas   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Villanova vs St. John’s   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rio Ave vs Maritimo   19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Philadelphia Flyers   19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET LSU vs South Carolina   19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET TCU vs  Baylor   19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Duke vs Clemson   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Kansas State vs  Kansas   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Missouri vs Auburn   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET North Dakota State vs IUPUI   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Northeastern vs Drexel   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Seton Hall vs Marquette   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Mali vs Nigeria   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Toulouse   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Saint Etienne   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lyon vs Sochaux   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Nice   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Bastia   20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona   20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Minnesota vs  Michigan State   20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Rhode Island vs George Washington   20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Bologna vs Lazio   20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Memphis vs Temple   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Western Michigan vs Miami (OH)   21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Union La Calera vs Universidad de Concepcion   21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Estoril vs Sporting CP   21:15 CET

 

3:30 PM ET Kentucky vs Vanderbilt   21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Alabama vs Georgia   22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Evansville vs Southern Illinois   22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Lipscomb vs USC Upstate   22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Oklahoma State vs West Virginia   22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Ole Miss vs Mississippi State   22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Santa Clara vs Pacific   22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Elche vs Sevilla   22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Virginia vs North Carolina State   23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Universidad Catolica vs Union Espanola   23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Central Michigan vs Toledo   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Princeton vs Pennsylvania   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Rutgers vs Cincinnati   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET San Francisco vs Saint Mary’s   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Texas A&M vs Tennessee   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET UAB vs Middle Tennessee   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET UCF vs Connecticut   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna   00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Veracruz vs Atlante   00:00 CET
6:15 PM ET Chicago State vs UMKC   00:15 CET
7:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto Raptors   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Washington Wizards   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Furman vs Samford   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Georgetown vs Butler   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET McNeese State vs Lamar   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Old Dominion vs East Carolina   01:00 CET

 

7:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Winnipeg Jets   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs New Jersey Devils   01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators   01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers   01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Detroit Pistons   01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs Chicago Bulls   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Oklahoma City Thunder   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET California vs Oregon State   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Drake vs Northern Iowa   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Florida Atlantic vs Rice   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Florida International vs Louisiana Tech   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Idaho vs New Mexico State   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Loyola (IL) vs Illinois State   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Saint Joseph’s vs George Mason   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Arkansas State   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Texas Tech vs Texas   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Troy vs Arkansas-Little Rock   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Utah State vs Nevada   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Wichita State vs Missouri State   02:00 CET

 

8:00 PM ET Antofagasta vs O’Higgins   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Pachuca   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Phoenix Coyotes   02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild   02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Dallas Mavericks   02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Denver Nuggets   03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Fresno State vs Colorado State   03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Loyola Marymount vs BYU   03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Marshall vs UTEP   03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Pepperdine vs San Diego   03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Wyoming vs Boise State   03:00 CET
9:05 PM ET Club Leon vs Atlas   03:05 CET
10:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Portland Blazers   04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Hawaii vs Cal State Northridge   04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Mexico vs San Jose State   04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Calgary Flames   04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Boston Bruins vs San Jose Sharks   04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Los Angeles Kings   04:30 CET
*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya