Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Kayla Shavers Left Kids In Frigid Car To Go Hog Hunting: Cops

Kayla Shavers, of New Port Richey, was charged with child neglect after police say she left her two young children in a freezing car on Thursday to go hog hunting, WTSP reports. The 31-year-old who said she went after the hogs because they had been tearing up her property, allegedly left her 9-year-old and 8-month-old alone in the car, which was not running, around 7 a.m. on Thursday. The temperature was 38 degrees, according to WPTV. The 9-year-old did not have a coat. The 9-year-old called 911, saying he was cold and “a police car would be warmer,” according to…

Les Etats-Unis vont revoir la surveillance téléphonique de la NSA

Dans un discours très attendu, le président américain Barack Obama a détaillé, vendredi 17 janvier, les premières modifications qu’il entend apporter à certaines des activités de surveillance controversées de l’Agence nationale de sécurité (NSA) américaine, sept mois après le début des révélations contenus dans les documents d’Edward Snowden. Le principal changement concerne le programme de collecte de données téléphoniques, la première révélation et celle qui a le plus frappé outre-Atlantique, ainsi que la surveillance des dirigeants étrangers. M. Obama a reconnu que sans « garde fous suffisants, les risques pour la vie privée étaient réels » et que ce programme n’avait…

Poutine demande aux gais de «laisser les enfants tranquilles»

Le président russe Vladimir Poutine a rencontré des jeunes bénévoles qui participeront à l’accueil des invités aux Jeux de Sotchi, vendredi. Photo Alexey Nikolsky, AFP Agence France-Presse Moscou Le président russe, Vladimir Poutine, a déclaré vendredi que les homosexuels ne devaient pas craindre d’être poursuivis au cours des Jeux olympiques à Sotchi en février, tout en défendant une loi controversée sur la «propagande» homosexuelle devant mineurs. «Nous n’interdisons rien et nous n’arrêtons personne. Chez nous, il n’y a pas de responsabilité (pénale) pour de telles relations, contrairement à d’autres pays du monde», a déclaré M. Poutine, en citant certains États…

Chibly Langlois exhorte les acteurs politiques à prioriser les intérêts d’Haïti

QuestCinq.com/Haiti Le cardinal Chibly Langlois, appelle les acteurs politiques à consentir des sacrifices en vue de parvenir à un accord lors des prochaines négociations. M. Faisant valoir qu’un accord est indispensable au progrès du pays, le prélat a insisté sur la nécessité pour que chaque haïtien jouisse du bien être. Dieu nous veut notre bien être, a martelé le président de la conférence épiscopale d’Haïti qui a récemment mis en branle un nouveau processus de médiation entre le gouvernement, le Parlement et les partis politiques. Estimant que tous les acteurs doivent œuvrer à l’amélioration des conditions de vies des citoyens,…

Japan WW2 soldier who refused to surrender Hiroo Onoda dies

Hiroo Onoda, speaking in 2001: “I’ve never regretted anything” -A Japanese soldier who refused to surrender after World War Two ended and spent 29 years in the jungle has died aged 91 in Tokyo. Hiroo Onoda remained in the jungle on Lubang Island near Luzon, in the Philippines, until 1974 because he did not believe that the war had ended. He was finally persuaded to emerge after his ageing former commanding officer was flown in to see him. Correspondents say he was greeted as a hero on his return to Japan. As WW2 neared its end, Mr Onoda, then a…

Football Time!

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 9:45 AM ET Auxerre vs PSG 15:45 CET 10:00 AM ET Ghana vs Libya 16:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Sweden vs Moldova 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Sweden vs Moldova 17:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Croatia vs Sweden 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Poland vs Russia 18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Ethiopia vs Congo 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET FC Twente vs Heracles 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Belarus vs Montenegro 20:15 CET 2:15 PM ET Serbia vs France 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Saint Etienne vs Lille 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Olhanense vs Vitoria de Guimaraes 21:00…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya