Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Real Madrid vs Villarreal,Napoli vs AC Milan;Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Fiorentina vs Atalanta 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Udinese vs Chievo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Malaga 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs CD Alaves 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Eskisehirspor 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Lugo vs Real Zaragoza 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Swansea City vs Cardiff City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Swansea City vs Cardiff City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hamburger SV vs Hertha Berlin 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Veria FC vs Olympiakos 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv vs Beitar Jerusalem 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET PSV Eindhoven vs FC Twente 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Butler vs Georgetown 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cleveland State vs Wright State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Jacksonville vs Stetson 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Boston University 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Nebraska vs Northwestern 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ried vs  Wiener Neustadt 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trenkwalder Admira vs SK Sturm Graz 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Wolfsberger AC vs FC Wacker Innsbruck 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rubin Kazan vs CFR Cluj 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Nacional vs Belenenses 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Numancia 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Philadelphia Flyers 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Freestyle Skiing – Ladies’ Moguls Finals 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Kentucky vs Mississippi State 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Texas vs Kansas State 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs AZ Alkmaar 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET NAC Breda vs Roda JC Kerkrade 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Basel vs Young Boys 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Thun vs Luzern 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Miami (OH) vs Ohio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Michigan vs  Iowa 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Milwaukee vs Green Bay 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET New Hampshire vs Stony Brook 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET North Carolina State vs Miami (FL) 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rider vs Quinnipiac 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Charleroi 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cobresal vs Universidad Catolica 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Sochaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Evian 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Villarreal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Villarreal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Girona vs Jaen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Feyenoord vs NEC Nijmegen 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Florida State vs Maryland 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET South Carolina vs Tennessee 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Setubal vs Guimaraes 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Liverpool Montevideo vs Montevideo Wanderers 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET El Nacional vs Universidad Catolica 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Almeria vs Atletico Madrid 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Argentinos Jrs vs Godoy Cruz 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Bragantino vs Botafogo SP 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Palestino vs O’Higgins 22:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs All Boys 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Club America vs Pachuca 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Racing Club vs Colon 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Everton de Vina vs CD Antofagasta 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Santos Laguna 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Washington Capitals 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Coyotes vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Club Leon vs Pumas UNAM 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlas vs Monarcas Morelia 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Melbourne Heart vs Perth Glory 05:00 CET

 

*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya