Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Speed Skating – Men’s 1000m,Figure Skating – Pairs Free Skating

QuestCinq.com/Sochi 2014*

9:00 AM ET Speed Skating – Men’s 1000m 15:00 CET
9:15 AM ET Luge – Doubles Run 15:15 CET
10:00 AM ET Men’s Curling – Denmark vs Sweden 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Men’s Curling – Germany vs China 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Men’s Curling – Russia vs Canada 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Men’s Curling – Switzerland vs Great Britain 16:00 CET
10:45 AM ET Figure Skating – Pairs Free Skating 16:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Ice Hockey Men – Czech Republic vs Sweden 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ice Hockey Men – Latvia vs Switzerland 18:00 CET

Medal Count

Rank Country Gold Silver Bronze Total
1 Norway 4 3 5 12
2 Canada 4 3 2 9
3 Netherlands 3 2 3 8
4 United States 2 1 4 7
5 Russia 1 3 3 7
6 Germany 5 1 0 6
7 Switzerland 3 0 1 4
8 Austria 1 3 0 4
Source: Agencies
*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya