Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano;Manchester City vs Chelsea

QuestCinq.com/Sport*

2:00   PM

ET

Barcelona   vs Rayo Vallecano

2:00   PM

ET

Barcelona   vs Rayo Vallecano
12:15 PM ET Manchester City vs Chelsea 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Mallorca vs Hercules 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke 04 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Olympiakos vs Platanias 18:30 CET

*QuestCinq.com follow us onTwitter @QuestCinq

2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Genk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Jaen vs Las Palmas 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Inter 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs FC Utrecht 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET All Boys vs Estudiantes 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting CP vs Olhanense 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Arsenal Sarandi vs Velez Sarsfield 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Celta Vigo 22:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Tigre vs Olimpo 23:10 CET
6:30 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Racing Club 00:30 CET
7:15 PM ET Colon vs Argentinos Juniors 01:15 CET
*QuestCinq is not responsible for third party websites. Check out their terms and conditions of service if you choose to use them.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya