Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Ice Hockey Men – USA vs Canada;Valladolid vs Levante …

QuestCinq.com/Sochi 2014+Sports* 9:30 AM ET Biathlon – Women’s 4x6km Relay 15:30 CET 11:30 AM ET Short Track Skating 17:30 CET 12:00 PM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Podbeskidzie 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Ice Hockey Men – USA vs Canada 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET 2. Bundesliga Konferenz 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Bielefeld vs Ingolstadt 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Cottbus vs Aue 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Union Berlin vs FSV Frankfurt 18:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Arles-Avignon vs Nimes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Angers 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Laval vs Istres 20:00 CET 2:00…

L’opposition ukrainienne et Ianoukovitch s’entendent

AMÉLIE HERENSTEIN Agence France-Presse Kiev, Ukraine L’opposition a décidé vendredi de signer un accord avec le président ukrainien Viktor Ianoukovitch, a déclaré l’un de ses principaux leaders, Oleg Tiagnibok, cité par l’agence Interfax. Le président ukrainien a annoncé vendredi des concessions majeures à l’opposition, dont une élection présidentielle anticipée, la formation d’un gouvernement de coalition et une réforme constitutionnelle, après les violences qui ont fait près de 80 morts depuis mardi. «J’annonce le lancement d’une procédure en vue d’une présidentielle anticipée», a déclaré le président dans un communiqué, sans avancer de date et sans se montrer à la télévision. «Je…

la justice ordonne une enquête sur les crimes reprochés à Duvalier

QuestCinq.com La justice haïtienne a ordonné jeudi une nouvelle enquête sur les crimes contre l’humanité «imprescriptibles» imputés à l’ancien dictateur Jean-Claude Duvalier, revenu de son exil français à Port-au-Prince en 2011. La décision rendue par une cour d’appel jeudi «est une victoire pour la démocratie et la séparation des pouvoirs et consacre le pouvoir judiciaire qui pérennise la lutte contre l’impunité», a commenté Camille Edouard, professeur de droit à l’université d’Etat. Depuis son retour, de nombreuses plaintes ont été déposées contre «Baby Doc», l’homme fort d’Haïti de 1971 à 1986, pour arrestations illégales, tortures, emprisonnements et exil forcé de ses…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya