Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mexique: Guzman tente d’éviter son extradition vers les États-Unis

Agence France-Presse Le Mexicain Joaquin Guzman, considéré comme le narco-trafiquant le plus puissant du monde, et arrêté samedi après 13 ans de cavale, a déposé un recours devant la justice de son pays pour tenter d’échapper à une extradition vers les États-Unis. Les avocats du chef du très redouté Cartel de Sinaloa ont déposé un recours contre «la détention, le confinement, la torture présumée et l’extradition» de leur client aux États-Unis, a rapporté à l’AFP une source judiciaire sous couvert d’anonymat. Dimanche soir, Robert Nardoza, porte-parole du procureur du district  de New York, a annoncé que son bureau avait «l’intention»…

Mavericks vs Knicks,Bucks vs 76ers+

QuestCinq.com/Basketball* 7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET 7:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Belgrano 01:30 CET 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET 8:00 PM…

Parma vs Fiorentina,Napoli vs Genoa;Espanyol vs Villarreal+

QuestCinq.com/Football* Parma vs Fiorentina @1:00,Napoli vs Genoa@ 3:00;Espanyol vs Villarreal@4:00Pm ET 1:00 PM ET Esbjerg fB vs FC Nordsjælland 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Parma vs Fiorentina 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Elazigspor vs Fenerbahce 19:00 CET 1:50 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Tel Aviv 19:50 CET 2:00 PM ET CA Bastia vs Brest 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET FC Koln vs Greuther Furth 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Creteil vs Lens 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Hull City vs Brighton 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Sheffield Wednesday vs Charlton 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Rosario…

Venezuela protests flare anew, death toll rises to 12

QuestCinq.com/News (Reuters) – Anti-government demonstrators set up barricades and started fires in Venezuela’s capital on Monday despite calls from within the opposition to rein in protests in which at least 12 people have died in the OPEC nation. Traffic slowed to a crawl around Caracas, and many people stayed at home, as protesters burned trash and piled debris along main avenues a day after opposition leader Henrique Capriles called on them to keep demonstrations peaceful. “We know we’re bothering people but we have to wake up Venezuela!” student Pablo Herrera, 23, said next to a barricade in the affluent Los Palos…

“Justice & Réconciliation”, en Haiti!

QuestCinq.com/Opinion Par Serge H. Moïse av. “Les défaites du droit sont toujours provisoires”. L’arrêt de la Cour d’Appel de Port-au-Prince, présidée par l’honorable Jean-Joseph Lebrun confirme, si besoin était, cette maxime juridique trop souvent oubliée ou simplement ignorée des prédateurs, petits ou grands. En effet, le jeudi vingt février en cours, soit deux ans après celle du juge Carvès Jean, concluant contre toute attente que « le crime contre l’humanité n’existait pas en droit haïtien », l’ordonnance de la Cour d’Appel, dans un souci de justice et d’équité a renversé la vapeur et remis la pendule à la bonne heure. L’honorable Juge…

Governors: ‘Obamacare’ here to stay

Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker uses a cell phone to illustrate a point about health care plans during a special session on jobs in America during the National Governor’s Association Winter Meeting in Washington. Photo: Cliff Owen, AP QuestCinq.com/News WASHINGTON — The explosive politics of health care have divided the nation, but America’s governors, Republicans and Democrats alike, suggest that President Obama’s health care overhaul is here to stay. While governors from Connecticut to Louisiana sparred Sunday over how best to improve the nation’s economy, governors of both parties shared a far more pragmatic outlook on the controversial program known as…

Medvedev Questions Legitimacy Of Ukraine’s New Government

QuestCinq.com MOSCOW (AP) — Russia questioned the legitimacy of the new Ukrainian authorities on Monday, with its prime minister saying it sees the turmoil in Ukraine as a threat to both Russian citizens and Russian interests in Ukraine. The statement by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev was the strongest criticism yet from Russia, which had backed Ukrainian President Viktor Yanukovych, who fled the capital of Kiev after striking a deal with the opposition. The Ukrainian parliament on Saturday quickly ousted him and set new elections for May, and its new speaker has been named Ukraine’s caretaker president. Russian news agencies quoted…

Le président Martelly reçu par le pape

Michel Joseph Martelly a été reçu lundi par le pape François et son secrétaire d’Etat Pietro Parolin, qui ont souhaité «un dialogue sincère entre forces vives» du pays. M. Martelly est venu à Rome pour la création samedi du premier cardinal haïtien de l’Histoire, l’archevêque de la ville des Cayes, Chibly Langlois, 55 ans. L’annonce en janvier de cette nomination, le jour même de l’anniversaire du terrible séisme de 2011, a été très favorablement accueillie à Haïti, alors que l’autre partie de l’île, la République dominicaine, a un cardinal depuis longtemps en la personne de l’archevêque de Saint-Domingue, Nicolás de…

Ouganda: le président Museveni a signé la loi anti-gai

QuestCinq.com Le président ougandais Yoweri Museveni a promulgué lundi une loi controversée durcissant la répression de l’homosexualité qu’il avait un temps refusé de signer, a annoncé une porte-parole de la présidence ougandaise. «Le président vient de signer la loi anti-homosexualité (…) la loi entre de ce fait en vigueur», a déclaré à l’AFP Sarah Kagingo. Les relations homosexuelles sont déjà passibles de la prison à vie en Ouganda, mais cette législation, adoptée mi-décembre par le Parlement, interdit notamment toute «promotion» de l’homosexualité et rend obligatoire la dénonciation de quiconque s’affichant homosexuel(le). Elle a suscité des critiques virulentes de la part…

Démission du gouvernement égyptien

Agence France-Presse Le Caire-Le gouvernement égyptien installé par l’armée a annoncé lundi avoir présenté sa démission au président par intérim Adly Mansour quelques semaines avant la tenue d’une élection présidentielle. «Le gouvernement a décidé au vu des circonstances actuelles dans le pays (…) de présenter sa démission au président de la République Adly Mansour», affirme un communiqué officiel publié à la mi-journée à l’issue d’une «réunion d’urgence» du gouvernement. Cette annonce intervient alors qu’une élection présidentielle doit être convoquée d’ici la mi-avril. Le chef de l’armée, le maréchal Abdel Fattah al-Sissi, ministre de la Défense et vice-premier ministre du gouvernement…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya