Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano;Espanyol vs Barcelona;Nantes vs Bordeaux

QuestCinq.com/Soccer*

10:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Braunschweig 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Mainz 05 vs Augsburg 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET FK Haugesund vs Lillestroem 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Legia Warszawa vs Lech Poznan 15:30 CET
10:31 AM ET Universidad de Chile vs Union La Calera 15:31 CET
11:00 AM ET Bolton vs Wigan 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Brighton vs Middlesbrough 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Chelsea 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Southampton vs Newcastle 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Stoke City vs Hull City 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Swansea vs Norwich 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET West Bromwich vs Cardiff 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Hapoel Tel-Aviv vs Maccabi Haifa 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Aberdeen vs Dundee United 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Espanyol vs Barcelona 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Espanyol vs Barcelona 16:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers 16:15 CET
11:30 AM ET Rapid Wien vs Sturm Graz 16:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Esbjerg fB vs FC Vestsjaelland 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Marseille 17:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Hapoel Haifa vs Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Bologna vs Atalanta 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rosenborg vs Viking 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Widzew Lodz 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Sevilla 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Murcia 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Real Madrid Castilla 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Konyaspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Mallorca vs Recreativo Huelva 18:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Freiburg vs Nurnberg 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Atromitos vs Panathinaikos 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Eibar vs Barcelona B 18:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Vitesse vs Heerenveen 18:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Admira vs SV Grodig 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Salzburg vs Wacker Innsbruck 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET WAC vs Wiener Neustadt 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET NK Lokomotiva vs Dragovoljac 19:00 CET
2:45 PM ET NEC Nijmegen vs Heracles 19:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Aarau vs Young Boys 19:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sion vs St.Gallen 19:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Genk vs Zulte-Waregem 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Evian vs Monaco 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Nantes vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Reims vs Lorient 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid 20:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs Piast Gliwice 20:30 CET
3:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Chievo 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET PSV Eindhoven vs FC Groningen 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Tenerife 21:00 CET
4:15 PM ET Sporting CP vs Vitoria Guimaraes 21:15 CET
5:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Numancia vs Mirandes 22:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Gimnasia LP 22:10 CET
7:15 PM ET Newells Old Boys vs Quilmes 00:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Atl. Rafaela vs Racing Club 00:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya