Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund,Villarreal vs Levante;Real Madrid vs Almeria;Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

10:07 AM ET Fulham vs Norwich 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Fulham vs Norwich 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Southampton vs Cardiff 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Southampton vs Cardiff 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Stoke vs Newcastle 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Stoke vs Newcastle 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Sunderland vs Everton 16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET Sunderland vs Everton   16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET West Bromwich vs Tottenham   16:07 CET
10:07 AM ET West Bromwich vs Tottenham   16:07 CET
10:15 AM ET Hapoel Tel-Aviv vs Bnei Sakhnin   16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Gloucester vs Bath   16:15 CET
10:30 AM ET Salzburg vs Sturm Graz   16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Midtjylland vs Odense   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lille vs Valenciennes   17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Nacional vs Maritimo   17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Zenit Petersburg vs FC Krasnodar   17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Gent vs Waasland-Beveren   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Club Brugge   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Cagliari   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gornik Zabrze vs Lech Poznan   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Korona Kielce vs Cracovia Krakow   18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Lechia Gdansk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zawisza Bydgoszcz vs Ruch Chorzow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Girona vs Mirandes 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sivasspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
12:07 PM ET Wigan vs Arsenal 18:07 CET
12:15 PM ET Numancia vs Zaragoza 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Boston Bruins 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs Heerenveen 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Belenenses vs Vitoria Guimaraes 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Llanelli Scarlets vs Zebre 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Munster vs Glasgow Warriors 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Cambuur vs Vitesse 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Lausanne vs Grasshoppers 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Thun vs Aarau 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Frank Buglioni vs Sergey Khomitsky 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ajaccio vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada vs Barcelona 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Hercules 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Sporting Gijon 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Roma vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET FC Twente vs Roda Kerkrade 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Pittsburgh Penguins 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting CP vs Gil Vicente 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs Chicago Fire 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Philadelphia Union vs Real Salt Lake 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs Colorado Rapids 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Almeria 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants 22:05 CET
5:00 PM ET New England vs Houston Dynamo 23:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET DC United vs New York Red Bulls 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida Panthers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs Seattle Sounders FC 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Phoenix Coyotes 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET L.A. Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs Chivas USA 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET 

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya