Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

UK ‘threatens to quit EU over presidency’ – Der Spiegel

German magazine Der Spiegel says British PM David Cameron warned that the UK could leave the EU if Luxembourg ex-PM Jean-Claude Juncker became president of the European Commission. It reported Mr Cameron as saying that the appointment could destabilise his government, which may bring forward referendum plans on EU membership. Downing Street has not yet commented. Mr Juncker’s European People’s Party won the largest number of seats in the European parliament in the May polls. The centre-right party, which also includes German Chancellor Angela Merkel’s Christian Democrats, won 213 out of 751 seats in the Parliament and chose Mr Juncker…

Obama s’adresse aux Américains après la libération d’un soldat

Agence France-Presse WASHINGTON Le président américain Barack Obama a déclaré samedi que le Qatar avait apporté aux États-Unis des garanties de sécurité sur le transfert de cinq prisonniers afghans détenus à Guantanamo. Les prisonniers ont été échangés contre un soldat américain libéré par les talibans après avoir été capturé il y a environ cinq ans en Afghanistan. «Le gouvernement qatari nous a donné l’assurance qu’il allait mettre en place des mesures pour protéger notre sécurité nationale», a déclaré le président américain, qui n’a pas donné de détails sur ces dispositions. M. Obama s’exprimait à la Maison-Blanche peu après l’annonce de…

Serbia vs Russia;Portugal vs Greece;Italy vs Republic of Ireland;Mexico vs Ecuador

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:00 PM ET Serbia vs Russia 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET 2:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs St. Louis Cardinals 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Siena vs Virtus Roma 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Netherlands vs Ghana 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Portugal vs Greece 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Cracovia Krakow vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Korona Kielce vs Slask Wroclaw 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Piast Gliwice vs Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Zaglebie Lubin vs Widzew Lodz 20:30 CET 2:45 PM…

Hillary Clinton serait une présidente «très efficace», estime Obama

Agence France-Presse WASHINGTON Barack Obama a estimé vendredi que Hillary Clinton serait «très efficace» si elle lui succédait à la présidence des États-Unis, et affirmé que lui et son ancienne secrétaire d’État étaient devenus «copains». Dans un entretien accordé à la télévision ABC, M. Obama s’est vu demander ce qu’il pensait de Mme Clinton, qui figure en tête des sondages dans la perspective des primaires démocrates pour la présidentielle de 2016, mais n’a pas encore dévoilé ses intentions. «Hillary et moi, nous sommes copains», a assuré le président, qui avait arraché en 2008 la nomination démocrate face à Mme Clinton, à l’issue d’une…

White House spokesman Jay Carney steps down

White House Press Secretary Jay Carney is stepping down after three years as Barack Obama’s chief spokesman, the president has said. Mr Carney, a former journalist, will be succeeded by his deputy Josh Earnest. Mr Carney, 49, previously served as press secretary for Vice-President Joe Biden after leaving Time Magazine. Mr Obama announced the change in a surprise appearance at the daily White House press briefing, calling Mr Carney one of his “closest friends”. “He came to this place with a reporter’s perspective, and that’s why, believe it or not, I think he will miss hanging out with you,” Mr…

Brazil U21 vs Qatar U21;England vs Peru;Spain vs Bolivia;Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:30 PM ET Brazil U21 vs Qatar U21 19:30 CET 1:45 PM ET Brazil vs Poland 19:45 CET 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Practice 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Serbia vs Russia 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Milano vs Sassari 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Austria vs Iceland 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Switzerland vs Jamaica 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Empoli vs Pescara 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Latina vs Spezia 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Modena vs Cesena 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Italy vs Iran 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Zaragoza 21:00…

American suicide bomber in Syria?

By Rebecca Shabad – 05/29/14 08:58 AM EDT Obama administration officials are trying to determine whether a U.S. citizen blew himself up in a suicide bombing in Syria last Sunday. Officials, who declined to be identified, told Reuters they are reviewing social media activity that could prove the bomber’s identity. One official told Reuters some investigators already know the person’s true identity, but the source declined to elaborate. QuestCinq.com/News Posts on Twitter and a video posted on YouTube identified a bomber who calls himself “Abu Hurayra al-Amriki.”The tweet shows him in a photo with three other suicide bombers and the video shows a truck being…

Cameroon vs Paraguay;France U21 vs Portugal U21;Honduras vs Turkey;Thunder vs Spurs

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 12:30 PM ET Russia vs Brazil 18:30 CET 1:00 PM ET Cameroon vs Paraguay 19:00 CET 1:10 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins 19:10 CET 1:15 PM ET Latvia vs Estonia 19:15 CET 1:30 PM ET France U21 vs Portugal U21 19:30 CET 1:45 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Eilat 19:45 CET 1:45 PM ET Brazil vs Poland 19:45 CET 2:30 PM ET Unicaja vs Gran Canaria 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Britain’s Got Talent 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Laboral Kutxa 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Valencia vs Cajasol 21:00 CET 3:00 PM…

Scores of undocumented migrants dropped off in Arizona

PHOENIX — Scores of undocumented immigrants from Central America have been released at Greyhound Lines Inc. bus stations in Tucson and Phoenix over the past several days after they were flown to Arizona from south Texas, officials acknowledged. Andy Adame, a spokesman for the Border Patrol in Tucson, confirmed that over the weekend federal officials flew about 400 migrants apprehended in the Rio Grande Valley of Texas to Tucson to be processed. He said the migrants were flown to Arizona because the Border Patrol does not have enough manpower to handle a surge in illegal immigrants in south Texas. The release has…

US House of Representatives approves Venezuela sanctions

The US House of Representatives has approved a bill to introduce sanctions against Venezuelan officials involved in human rights abuses. The legislation calls for a travel ban on some members of the Venezuelan government and for their assets in US banks to be frozen. The US Foreign Relations Committee advanced a similar bill last week. At least 42 people have been killed since protests against President Nicolas Maduro began in February. The victims are from both sides of the political divide in the South American nation. “The United States Congress must stand ready to act on the cause of freedom…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya