Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Rayo Vallecano vs Athletic Bilbao;Nimes vs Brest;Bastia vs Lille

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

10:00 AM ET Chernomorets Odessa vs Metalist Kharkiv 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Rostov vs Dinamo Moscow 17:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Randers FC vs FC Nordsjaelland 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Zaglebie Lubin vs Zawisza Bydgoszcz 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs Illichivec Mariupol 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET De Graafschap vs Fortuna Sittard 18:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Athletic Bilbao 21:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Troyes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Tours 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nancy vs Istres 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nimes vs Brest 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Niort vs Auxerre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Treviso vs Glasgow Warriors 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET Llanelli Scarlets vs Newport Gwent Dragons 20:05 CET
2:30 PM ET Standard Liege vs Zulte-Waregem 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bastia vs Lille 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bastia vs Lille 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Ulster vs Leinster 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Liverpool U21 vs Manchester United U21 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET FC Eindhoven vs Sparta Rotterdam 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bath vs Northampton Saints 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Athletic Bilbao 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Athletic Bilbao 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Leeds Rhinos vs Wigan Warriors 21:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Leon Huanuco vs Real Garcilaso 22:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya