Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Al Ain vs Manchester City;Portugal U17 vs Germany U17;Dynamo Kiev vs Shakhtar Donetsk;Sweden vs France

QuestCinq.com/Sports*updated @12:40 pm ET

10:30 AM ET Spartak Nalchik vs Mordovia Saransk 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Amkar Perm vs Krasnodar 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Anzhi Makhachkala vs Krylia Sovetov 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET CSKA Moscow vs Lokomotiv Moscow 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Kuban Krasnador vs Zenit St Petersburg 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Rubin Kazan vs Terek Grozny 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Spartak Moscow vs Dinamo Moscow 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Tom Tomsk vs FC Rostov 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Volga Nizhny Novgorod vs Ural 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Al Ain vs Manchester City 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Rotor Volgograd vs FK Yenisey 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Portugal U17 vs Germany U17 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Switzerland U17 vs Scotland U17 18:00 CET
12:45 PM ET Sparta Rotterdam vs Dordrecht 90 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Brommapojkarna vs Mjallby 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET IFK Norrkoping vs Falkenbergs FF 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dynamo Kiev vs Shakhtar Donetsk 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET AIK vs Elfsborg 19:05 CET
1:45 PM ET Excelsior Rotterdam vs RKC 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Finland vs Belarus 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Sweden vs France 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET AaB vs FC Copenhagen 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Genk vs Club Brugge 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lokeren vs Standard Liege 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Anderlecht 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Hamburg vs Greuther Furth 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Aarau vs Basel 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET FC Thun vs Young Boys 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Grasshoppers vs Lucerne 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lausanne Sports vs FC Zurich 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET St Gallen vs FC Sion 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Rotherham United v Preston NE 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs FC Groningen 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Perugia vs Virtus Entella 21:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Bolivar vs Lanus 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Audax Italiano vs Universidad de Chile 01:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Defensor Sporting vs Atletico Nacional Medellin 03:00 CET
9:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Pachuca 03:06 CET
8:00 PM ET 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
9:00 PM ET Defensor Sporting vs Atletico Nacional Medellin 03:00 CET
9:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Pachuca 03:06 CET
10:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:15 PM ET Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers 04:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya