Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Malaga vs Levante;Dijon vs Caen;Auxerre vs Nancy;Friday Night Fights

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

2:00 PM ET Stromsgodset vs Sarpsborg 08 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET RC Toulonnais vs Racing-Metro 92 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Nuri Seferi vs Tamas Lodi 20:15 CET
2:20 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Darmstadt 98 vs Arminia Bielefeld 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs Lech Poznan 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Angers vs Istres 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Auxerre vs Nancy 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bastia CA vs Lens 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Brest vs Chateauroux 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Creteil vs Nimes 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Dijon vs Caen 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Laval vs Metz 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Le Havre vs Arles 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Tours vs Clermont Foot 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Troyes vs Niort 20:30 CET
2:35 PM ET Glasgow Warriors vs Munster 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Fleetwood Town vs York 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Malaga vs Levante 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET HP Byron Nelson Championship 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET ATP Rome – Nadal vs Murray 21:00 CET
4:30 PM ET WWE SmackDown 22:30 CET
6:30 PM ET NHRA Southern Nationals Qualifying 00:30 CET
7:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET All Boys vs Belgrano 01:10 CET
8:05 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals 02:15 CET
8:40 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies 02:40 CET
9:00 PM ET Friday Night Fights 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks 03:00 CET
9:40 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks 03:40 CET
10:00 PM ET Joel Diaz Jr. vs Tyler Asselstine 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:15 PM ET Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants 04:15 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya