Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

World Cup 2014: Argentina into semi-finals at expense of Belgium

Gonzalo Higuaín, left, celebrates putting Argentina 1-0 up in their World Cup quarter-final with Belgium. Photograph: Shaun Botterill/Fifa via Getty Images Argentina have burst through the psychological barrier flung down too often in the last eight of this tournament’s recent history. Where they had stumbled at this stage in recent World Cups, deflated and defeated just as they had dared to believe a third title might be theirs, now those in sky blue and white will march on São Paulo on Wednesday to contest a semi-final for the first time in 24 years. They will travel south with conviction bolstered….

Argentina vs Belgium;Netherlands vs Costa Rica+

QuestCinq.com/Brazil2014 WorldCup* 12:00 PM ET Argentina vs Belgium ( Svenska ) 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Greece vs Spain 18:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Finland vs Belgium 19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox 19:05 CET 2:00 PM ET WSOF 11: Gaethje vs Newell 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Montenegro vs Greece 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Portugal vs South Korea 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET 2:15…

Ukraine army regains control of Slavyansk

A Ukrainian forces serviceman guards their position at a checkpoint near Slavyansk, Photograph: Genya Savilov/AFP/Getty Images Ukrainian troops have regained control of the key eastern city of Slavyansk from pro-Russian rebels in what could mark a turning point in the country’s three-month battle to maintain its independence. The city, which houses one of Ukraine‘s largest weapons storage facilities, fell to the insurgents on 6 April and had become a stronghold for pro-Russian separatists. Petro Poroshenko, who was elected president in late May after vowing to quickly resolve Ukraine’s worst crisis since independence in 1991, ordered his forces to raise the national…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya