Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

USA vs Australia;San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz;Corinthians vs Internacional

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:30 PM ET USA vs Australia 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET FK Sarajevo vs Haugesund 21:00 CET 3:05 PM ET FK Cukaricki vs SV Grodig 21:05 CET 4:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs New Orleans Pelicans 22:00 CET 4:30 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings 22:30 CET 6:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz 00:00 CET 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Trail Blazers 00:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Corinthians vs Internacional 00:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Santos vs Palmeiras 00:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Australia vs United States 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET Chicago…

Man stole millions from fellow Haitians:says FDLE raids offices

By Sonja Isger and Matt Morgan Palm Beach Post Staff Writers Authorities are raiding an office building in suburban Lake Worth. They say they have arrested a Haitian man who they believe has scammed fellow Haitians into giving him money – perhaps millions – to invest in stocks and then, instead, took the money for himself. The raid on Philippe Bourciquot’s offices in the Hypoluxo Center in the 1700 block of South Military Trail began this morning. A spokesman with the Florida Department of Law Enforcement says they have been investigating the alleged crime since October 2013 and that the man could have…

Un avion de ligne malaisien s’écrase en Ukraine

Agence France-Presse KIEV Un avion de ligne malaisien parti d’Amsterdam pour Kuala Lumpur a disparu des radars à dix mille mètres d’altitude, puis s’est écrasé près de la ville de Chakhtarsk, dans la région de Donetsk, dans l’est de l’Ukraine, ont rapporté les agences Itar-Tass et Interfax-Ukraine. Cette dernière a cité une source «au sein des forces de l’ordre ukrainiennes», ajoutant qu’un groupe de secouristes du ministère des Situations d’urgence se rendait sur place. L’agence russe Itar-Tass a cité «les milieux de l’aviation». Une partie de la région de Donetsk est contrôlée par des séparatistes prorusses. Un conseiller du ministre…

Putin denies Russia plans to reopen spy base in Cuba

Russian President Vladimir Putin has denied reports that he made a deal with Cuba to reopen an electronic listening post on the Caribbean island. The Lourdes base near Havana was used by the Soviets to spy on the US during the Cold War. Speaking at the Brics summit in Brazil, Mr Putin said Russia could “meet its defence needs without this component”. Russia’s Kommersant newspaper had earlier reported that Russia and Cuba had agreed to reopen the spy facility. Mr Putin closed the base in 2001, citing concerns over its cost. The paper said the deal to make the base operational again…

Ukraine conflict: Russia accused of shooting down jet

A Ukrainian security spokesman has accused Russia’s air force of shooting down one of its jets while it was on a mission over Ukrainian territory. Andriy Lysenko, spokesman for the Ukrainian National Security and Defence Council, said an Su-25 ground attack plane was downed on Wednesday evening. Russia’s defence ministry called the accusation “absurd”, Russian state media reported. Rebels in eastern Ukraine say they shot down two Su-25 jets on Wednesday. Ukraine also alleges rockets were fired at its forces from Russian territory. Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko ordered his foreign ministry to react officially after reports that Grad rockets were…

PM hints at more Russian defense spending after sanctions

(Reuters) – Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev suggested on Thursday Russia could increase defense spending in response to “evil” new Western sanctions over the Ukraine crisis. He said Russia would not be bowed by the sanctions announced by the United States and the European Union but told a government meeting such moves could set relations back to the 1980s – the latter stages of the Cold War. “Any sanctions are evil,” Medvedev said in televised comments at the meeting. “The international record shows that such sanctions have never been able to bring anyone to their knees.” He said such moves “cannot…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya