Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bari vs Marseille;Cesena vs Juventus;Liverpool vs Manchester City;Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:30 PM ET Bari vs Marseille 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Sion vs Benfica 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Vitesse Arnhem vs Chelsea 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Feyenoord vs Besiktas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ludogorets Razgrad vs Partizan Belgrade 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Panathinaikos 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET Los Caimanes FC vs Cesar Vallejo 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET AaB vs Dinamo Zagreb 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET NK Maribor vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Cesena vs Juventus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Legia Warsaw vs Celtic 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants 21:45 CET
4:45 PM ET UTC Cajamarca vs Juan Aurich 22:45 CET
6:00 PM ET Club America vs Atletico Madrid 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Hamburgo vs ABC 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Liverpool vs Manchester City 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs DC United 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians 01:05 CET
7:08 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs New England Revolution 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Merida vs Toluca 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Monarcas vs Necaxa 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Luis vs Santos Laguna 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Veracruz vs Alebrijes Oaxaca 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Emelec vs Deportivo Quito 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Independiente del Valle vs Deportivo Cuenca 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Olmedo vs El Nacional 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs 02:05 CET
8:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET Bolivar vs San Lorenzo 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Liga De Loja vs LDU Quito 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Manta FC vs Barcelona Guayaquil 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs Chicago Fire 02:30 CET
8:50 PM ET Palmeiras vs Fiorentina 02:50 CET
9:00 PM ET Bragantino vs Sao Paulo 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Internacional vs Ceará 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Vasco vs Ponte Preta 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Real Salt Lake 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Houston Dash vs Seattle Reign 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs Real Garcilaso 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlas vs Dorados de Sinaloa 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Celaya vs Puebla 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pumas UNAM vs Atlante 04:00 CET
10:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04:10 CET
10:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya