Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich;Chicago White Sox vs San Francisco Giants+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Raanana 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Daugava Riga vs FK Spartaks Jurmala 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Stabaek vs Haugesund 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET FBC Melgar vs Cesar Vallejo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Arsenal Tula vs Rubin Kazan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Terek Grozny 18:00 CET
12:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds 18:35 CET
1:00 PM ET APOEL Nicosia vs Ermis 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET El Nacional vs Manta FC 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Bryne vs Ull/Kisa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Nest-Sotra vs Alta 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Strommen vs Hodd 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Tromsdalen vs Ranheim 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Atvidabergs FF vs IFK Goteborg 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Brommapojkarna vs Gefle IF 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Malmo FF vs Orebro SK 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET AIK vs Djurgarden 19:05 CET
1:30 PM ET Netherlands vs Israel 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET SCR Altach vs FC Trenkwalder Admira 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Ludogorets vs Botev Plovdiv 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET FC Vaduz vs Lucerne 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Young Boys vs Grasshoppers 19:45 CET
1:50 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Akko 19:50 CET
2:00 PM ET Kristiansund vs Sandefjord 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Molde vs Viking 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET Real Garcilaso vs Juan Aurich 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET ND Gorica vs Maribor 20:15 CET
2:20 PM ET Austria vs Germany 20:20 CET
2:45 PM ET St Johnstone vs Celtic 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs San Francisco Giants 21:45 CET
4:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians 22:05 CET
4:30 PM ET Mushuc Runa vs Barcelona Guayaquil 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Inti Gas vs Deportivo San Martin 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Lanus vs Belgrano 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Costa Rica U20 vs New Zealand U20 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Paraguay U20 vs France U20 23:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Santa Cruz vs Santa Rita 00:30 CET
6:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres 00:40 CET
6:45 PM ET Los Caimanes FC vs Alianza Lima 00:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Phoenix Mercury vs Atlanta Dream 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Sky Blue vs New York Flash 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:08 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs New York Mets 01:10 CET
8:00 PM ET Emelec vs Deportivo Cuenca 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Independiente del Valle vs Olmedo 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nigeria U20 vs England U20 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET South Korea U20 vs Mexico U20 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Breakers vs Chicago Red Stars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Caracas vs Metropolitanos 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs 02:05 CET
8:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Nacional Asuncion 02:15 CET
8:15 PM ET Universidad Catolica vs LDU Quito 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Liga De Loja vs Deportivo Quito 02:30 CET
8:45 PM ET Coventry City vs Cardiff City 02:45 CET
9:00 PM ET Ceará vs Internacional 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Fluminense vs America RN 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Paysandu PA vs Coritiba 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Bragantino 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs San Simon 03:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners 04:10 CET
10:30 PM ET Chicago Fire vs Seattle Sounders 04:30 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya