Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

PSV vs NAC Breda;Fiorentina vs Real Madrid…

QuestCinq.com/WeekendSports*

12:30 PM ET PSV vs NAC Breda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vorskla vs Metalurg Donetsk 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET LPGA Wegmans Championship 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Champagne Chalons-Reims Basket vs Kentucky 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Australia vs USA 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Admira vs Red Bull Salzburg 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Grödig vs Wiener Neustadt 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Wolfsberger AC vs Ried 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HNK Rijeka vs Slaven Belupo 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Gil Vicente vs Guimaraes 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Radnicki Nis vs Partizan Belgrade 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Raanana 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Graafschap vs Almere City 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET FC Dordrecht vs PEC Zwolle 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET FC Twente vs ADO Den Haag 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Yoan Pablo Hernandez vs Firat Arslan 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Olimpo B Blanca vs CA Tigre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET KV Oostende vs KV Mechelen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Guingamp 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Lyon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Petrolul Ploiesti vs Rapid Bucharest 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Domzale vs NK Krka 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Olimpija Ljubljana vs Rudar Velenje 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lucerne vs FC Zurich 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Penarol vs Cerro 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Teplice vs Slavia Prague 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Siegen vs FSV Frankfurt 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Viktoria Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Pogon Szczecin 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Metalist Kharkiv vs Hoverla-Zakarpattia Uzhhorod 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Cage Warriors 70: Duffy vs Lapilus 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Real Madrid 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Vitesse vs Cambuur Leeuwarden 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Banfield vs Defensa y Justicia 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Hajduk Split vs NK Zadar 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Crvena Zvezda vs Jagodina 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wyndham Championship 21:00 CET
3:20 PM ET Icasa vs America RN 21:20 CET
3:20 PM ET Luverdense vs Nautico 21:20 CET
3:20 PM ET Vasco vs Ceará 21:20 CET
3:30 PM ET Union La Calera vs Nublense 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Academica vs Sporting Lisbon 21:30 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya