Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

The Games are on: Football, Soccer, Baseball, Basket all in…

QuestCinq.com/Sunday Sports

The games have posted here for your pleasure; we hope that you have a perfect Sunday with us. QC is not responsible for third party websites. Happy Sunday to you all!

10:00 AM ET Eintracht Trier vs Freiburg 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Preussen Munster vs Bayern Munich 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET ASA Targu Mures vs Concordia 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET FC Vaduz vs Young Boys 16:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Sturm Graz vs Austria Vienna 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Rubin Kazan vs Lokomotiv Moscow 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Brondby IF vs SonderjyskE 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Newcastle United vs Manchester City 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Newcastle United vs Manchester City 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Newcastle United vs Manchester City 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Marseille vs Montpellier 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET St Etienne vs Reims 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET BFC Daugavpils vs FK Ventspils 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Daugava Riga vs FK Jelgava 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET FK Radnicki 1923 vs FK Napredak Krusevac 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET VPS Vaasa vs SJK 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Elfsborg vs Kalmar FF 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Goteborg vs Brommapojkarna 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Gent vs Zulte-Waregem 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Niki Volos vs AEK Athens 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bodo/Glimt vs Sandnes Ulf 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Brann vs Rosenborg 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sarpsborg 08 vs Molde 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Simon vs FBC Melgar 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs Lechia Gdansk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Penafiel vs Belenenses 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Otelul vs FC Botosani 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET NHRA Nationals 18:00 CET
12:20 PM ET Sundsval vs Osters 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Magdeburg vs Augsburg 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET RB Leipzig vs Paderborn 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Maccabi Petach Tikva vs Moadon Sport Ashdod 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Mariupol vs Dynamo Kiev 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Kentucky vs Dominican Republic SEC 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Atlanta Dream vs Connecticut Sun 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NK Zagreb vs NK Osijek 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Randers FC vs Odense 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Genoa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Toluca vs Pachuca 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lillestrom vs Valerenga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET FK Rostov vs Krasnodar 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET WTA Cincinnati – S. Williams vs Ivanovic 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians 19:05 CET
1:08 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers 19:08 CET
1:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins 19:10 CET
1:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets 19:10 CET
1:35 PM ET Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox 19:35 CET
1:40 PM ET New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays 19:40 CET
1:45 PM ET Maccabi Netanya vs Hapoel Tel Aviv 19:45 CET
1:50 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Beitar Jerusalem 19:50 CET
2:00 PM ET Westerlo vs Anderlecht 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Braga vs Boavista 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ceahlaul vs FC Dinamo Bucuresti 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET ND Gorica vs NK Radomlje 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET
2:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Racing Club vs San Lorenzo 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Viktoria Plzen vs Hradec Kralove 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Benfica vs Pacos Ferreira 20:15 CET
2:20 PM ET Austria vs Poland 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Darmstadt vs Wolfsburg 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Cienciano vs Sporting Cristal 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Paraguay vs Uruguay 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Coritiba vs Flamengo RJ 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Cruzeiro vs Santos 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Gremio vs Criciuma 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Palmeiras vs Sao Paulo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Vitoria vs Chapecoense-SC 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Istra 1961 vs NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Monaco 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Valencia vs AC Milan 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wyndham Championship 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers 21:05 CET
3:15 PM ET Argentina U20 vs Levante U20 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Colo Colo vs Union Espanola 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Denver Broncos vs San Francisco 49ers 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Nigeria U20 vs New Zealand U20 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET ATP Cincinnati – Ferrer vs Federer 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants 22:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers 22:10 CET
5:00 PM ET Ecuador vs Peru 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Brazil U20 vs Valencia U20 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Manta FC vs Emelec 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Portland Thorns vs Seattle Reign 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Alianza Lima vs Unión Comercio 23:00 CET
5:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington Nationals 23:05 CET
5:15 PM ET River Plate vs Rosario Central 23:15 CET
5:30 PM ET Botafogo RJ vs Fluminense 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Figueirense vs Atletico-MG 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Sport Recife vs Atletico-PR 23:30 CET
5:45 PM ET Barcelona Guayaquil vs Liga De Loja 23:45 CET

6:00 to 10:30 will be added later…

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya