Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Games On: American COLLEGE FOOTBALL+

QuestCinq.com/Football*

6:00 PM ET ESPNU College Football Kickoff Special 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Texas A&M vs South Carolina 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Atlanta Falcons vs Jacksonville Jaguars 00:00 CET
6:15 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Lanus 00:15 CET
6:30 PM ET Caracas vs Inti Gas Deportes 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Cesar Vallejo vs Millonarios 00:30 CET
6:55 PM ET NFL RedZone 00:55 CET
7:00 PM ET Chattanooga vs Central Michigan 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Eastern Illinois vs Minnesota 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Howard vs Akron 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Missouri Baptist vs Southeast Missouri State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs Northern Illinois 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Reinhardt vs Mercer 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Wake Forest vs Louisiana-Monroe 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Lions vs Buffalo Bills 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Indianapolis Colts vs Cincinnati Bengals 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Kansas City Chiefs vs Green Bay Packers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Jets vs Philadelphia Eagles 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET St. Louis Rams vs Miami Dolphins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Gremio vs Santos 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Criciuma vs Sao Paulo 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Idaho State vs Utah 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Carolina Panthers vs Pittsburgh Steelers 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New England Patriots vs New York Giants 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Washington Redskins vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Boise State vs Ole Miss 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cal Poly vs New Mexico State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tulane vs Tulsa 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Baltimore Ravens vs New Orleans Saints 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Bears vs Cleveland Browns 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Denver Broncos vs Dallas Cowboys 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota Vikings vs Tennessee Titans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Francisco 49ers vs Houston Texans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Waterhouse vs Tauro FC 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Union Espanola vs Universidad de Chile 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET Quilmes vs San Lorenzo 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Deportivo Cali vs UTC Cajamarca 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Jorge Wilstermann vs Penarol 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Sport Recife vs Vitoria 03:00 CET
9:15 PM ET Temple vs Vanderbilt 03:15 CET
10:00 PM ET North Dakota vs San Jose State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Rutgers vs Washington State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Arizona Cardinals vs San Diego Chargers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Seattle Seahawks vs Oakland Raiders 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Alajuelense vs Chorrillo 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET CD Olimpia vs Alpha United 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:30 PM ET Weber State vs Arizona State 04:30 CET

*QC does not own the links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya