Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Soccer games: Happy Friday!

QuestCinq.com/Soccer*

2:00 PM ET Ajaccio GFCA vs Troyes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Chateauroux vs US Orleans 45 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Laval vs AC Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Creteil 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nimes vs Arles 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Niort vs Clermont Foot 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Dijon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Den Bosch vs Jong Ajax 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Helmond vs Nijmegen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Jong PSV vs Eindhoven FC 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sparta Rotterdam vs Volendam 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Waalwijk vs Jong FC Twente 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Go Ahead Eagles vs Willem II 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ceahlaul vs Concordia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Getafe vs Almeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Getafe vs Almeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Balikesirspor vs Akhisar Genclik Spor 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Genclerbirligi 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Istra 1961 vs NK Osijek 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET FC Vysocina Jihlava vs Ceske Budejovice 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET FC Wacker Innsbruck vs LASK Linz 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Gent vs KV Kortrijk 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Marseille vs Nice 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Marseille vs Nice 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Augsburg vs Borussia Dortmund 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Augsburg vs Borussia Dortmund 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Perugia vs Bologna 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs GKS Belchatow 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Academica vs Vitoria Setubal 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valencia vs Malaga 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valencia vs Malaga 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Practice 22:00 CET
5:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Final Practice 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET NHRA U.S. Nationals Qualifying 00:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya