Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

L’armée américaine a mené une opération contre les shebab somaliens

Agence France-Presse WASHINGTON L’armée américaine a mené une opération lundi contre les islamistes shebab en Somalie, a annoncé le porte-parole du Pentagone, le contre-amiral John Kirby. «Nous sommes en train d’évaluer les résultats de l’opération et nous fournirons davantage d’informations le moment venu», a-t-il ajouté dans un communiqué. D’autres éléments sur cette opération n’étaient pas disponibles dans l’immédiat. Cette annonce intervient au lendemain de l’attaque par les insurgés du quartier général et d’une prison des services somaliens de renseignement dans le centre de Mogadiscio. La police avait mis fin à l’assaut en tuant sept shebab. Trois membres des forces de…

Monday Games Available!

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 3:00 PM ET Rio Ave vs Boavista 21:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Spain vs Brazil 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Chicago Sky vs Indiana Fever 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Lanus vs Olimpo B Blanca 22:00 CET 4:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians 22:05 CET 4:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics 22:05 CET 4:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres 22:10 CET 4:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies 22:10 CET 4:30 PM ET Edmonton Eskimos vs Calgary Stampeders 22:30 CET 6:15 PM ET Arsenal de Sarandi vs Banfield 00:15 CET…

Fidel Castro compare l’OTAN aux «SS nazis»

Agence France-Presse LA HAVANE L’ex-président cubain Fidel Castro accuse les États-Unis et l’Union européenne de «cynisme» et d’utiliser l’OTAN pour déclencher des guerres, comparant l’Alliance atlantique aux «SS nazis», dans un texte diffusé lundi par les médias cubains. «La Communauté économique européenne [appellation précédente de l’Union européenne], dirigée d’une main de fer et de manière inconditionnelle par les États-Unis, a jugé que l’heure était venue de régler les comptes avec ce qu’il restait de deux grandes nations (la Russie et la Chine)», affirme Fidel Castro, 88 ans, dans ce message écrit intitulé «Que les idées justes triomphent, ou c’est le…

Florida power utilities fear return of ‘Green Governor’ Crist

(Reuters) – When Charlie Crist last governed Florida, his green energy and climate policies made him few friends among the state’s powerful electricity corporations. Now, as the Republican-turned Democrat bids to return to the governor’s mansion, it may be payback time. Florida’s three largest utilities have poured money into the re-election campaign of Republican incumbent Governor Rick Scott in an expensive and closely watched political battle for the nation’s largest swing state. The election spending is notable in a tight race where the issues of energy and climate change have taken center stage in recent weeks, with both candidates asserting…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya