Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Brazil vs Colombia@9:00pmET+Pittsburgh vs Boston College

QuestCinq.com/Brazil vs Colombia*

1:00 PM ET Sudan vs South Africa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Mjondalen vs Tromso 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Red Bull Salzburg vs JYP Jyvaskyla 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Kloten Flyers vs HV71 Jonkoping 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET HC Bolzano vs TPS Turku 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET IAAF Diamond League Brussels 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET St Patrick’s Athletic vs Dundalk 20:05 CET
2:05 PM ET Djurgarden Stockholm vs Eisbaren Berlin 20:05 CET
2:05 PM ET Lulea Hockey vs Hamburg Freezers 20:05 CET
2:15 PM ET Brazil vs Finland 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Russia vs Mexico 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Austria U21 vs Bosnia & Herzegovina U21 20:30 CET
2:35 PM ET Munster vs Edinburgh 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Ospreys vs Treviso 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Coventry City v Gillingham 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Northampton Saints vs Gloucester 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Montpellier Herault RC vs Castres Olympique 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Italy U21 vs Serbia U21 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wigan Warriors vs Leeds Rhinos 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Qualifying 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Senegal vs Egypt 22:00 CET
5:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Bellator 123: Curran vs Pitbull 2 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Icasa vs Ponte Preta 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Boston College 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UFC Fight Night 50: Jacare vs Mousasi 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET BC Lions vs Ottawa Redblacks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Gonzaga (DC) vs Centreville (VA) 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Brazil vs Colombia 03:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Washington State vs Nevada 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Galaxy vs Colorado Rapids 04:30 CET
10:35 PM ET Auckland vs Wellington 04:35 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya