Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Football watch the games!

QuestCinq.com/Football*

3:30 PM ET Ball State vs Iowa 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Brevard College vs Western Carolina 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Eastern Kentucky vs Miami (OH) 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Fordham vs Villanova 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Maryland vs South Florida 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Middle Tennessee vs Minnesota 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Missouri State vs Oklahoma State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Northern Illinois vs Northwestern 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Ohio vs Kentucky 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Richmond vs Virginia 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET USC vs Stanford 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Virginia Military Institute vs Bowling Green 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Duquesne vs Youngstown State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Florida 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Georgia Tech vs Tulane 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Liberty vs Norfolk State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Nicholls State vs Arkansas 22:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Bucknell vs Marist 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Campbell vs Appalachian State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs North Carolina A&T 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Delaware State vs Delaware 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Furman vs Mercer 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Jacksonville State vs Chattanooga 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Sacred Heart 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Old Dominion vs North Carolina State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Savannah State vs Georgia Southern 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Wagner vs Florida International 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs Wake Forest 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Michigan State vs Oregon 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Calgary Stampeders vs Edmonton Eskimos 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Alcorn State vs Southern Miss 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Arizona State vs New Mexico 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Butler vs Wittenberg 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cal Poly vs South Dakota State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Catawba vs Davidson 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Duke vs Troy 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET East Carolina vs South Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida A&M vs Miami (FL) 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Tech vs Stetson 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Idaho vs Louisiana-Monroe 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Louisiana Tech vs Louisiana-Lafayette 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Murray State vs Louisville 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Rhode Island vs Marshall 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Robert Morris vs North Dakota 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET San Jose State vs Auburn 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Southeast Missouri State vs Kansas 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Southern Illinois vs Eastern Illinois 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Truman State vs Drake 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Libertad Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee Brewers 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:15 PM ET Banfield vs CA Independiente 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET BYU vs Texas 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Citadel vs Florida State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Lamar vs Texas A&M 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Michigan vs Notre Dame 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Mississippi Valley State vs Illinois State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Northwestern State vs Baylor 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Sam Houston State vs LSU 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Towson vs West Virginia 01:30 CET

*American football, QC is not in charge of the links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya