Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

4 jours de travail du parlement coutent Haiti $26 million US!

Le président de la République, Michel Joseph Martelly a, une fois de plus, critiqué le comportement des parlementaires qui, dit-il, ne répondent nullement à la mission que la population leur a confiée. ” Les Parlementaires n’ont travaillé que 4 jours dans l’année. Pourtant, ils nous coûtent 26 millions (26 000 000) de dollars américains”,déplore le chef de l’État qui intervenait sur les ondes de radio Signal FM. Source:HPN

L’«union» palestinienne sur le point de voler en éclats

Agence France-Presse GAZA Le Hamas a accusé lundi le président palestinien Mahmoud Abbas d’anéantir la réconciliation palestinienne et de tenir des propos qui servent les intérêts d’Israël. Trois mois après la formation d’un gouvernement d’union nationale composé de personnalités indépendantes acceptées par le Hamas et l’Organisation de libération de la Palestine (OLP) qui chapeaute l’Autorité palestinienne, le président de cette dernière, Mahmoud Abbas, vient d’accuser le mouvement islamiste de maintenir à Gaza «un gouvernement parallèle» qui refuse de lâcher le pouvoir pris par la force en 2007. Ces accusations sont «sans fondement», a rétorqué le Hamas. Les menaces de M. Abbas…

‘Shaky’ Ukraine ceasefire holding, OSCE urges political solution

(Reuters) – A ceasefire struck between Ukrainian forces and pro-Russian separatists was largely holding on Monday in eastern Ukraine despite sporadic violations, but Europe’s security watchdog said the sides must push for a political settlement. The ceasefire, which took effect on Friday evening, is part of a peace plan intended to end a five-month conflict the United Nations’ human rights envoy said had killed more than 3,000 people. It has also caused the sharpest confrontation between Russia and the West since the Cold War. Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko was due to visit on Monday the port of Mariupol, scene of…

Spain vs FYR Macedonia;Austria vs Sweden;New York Giants vs Detroit Lions+

QuestCinq.com/Monday Euro 2016* 12:00 PM ET Russia vs Liechtenstein 18:00 CET 12:30 PM ET Dynamo Riga vs Lokomotiv Yaroslavl 18:30 CET 1:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians 19:05 CET 2:00 PM ET Los Caimanes FC vs Unión Comercio 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Alemannia Aachen vs Lotte 20:15 CET 2:45 PM ET Austria vs Sweden 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Estonia vs Slovenia 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Luxembourg vs Belarus 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Montenegro vs Moldova 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET San Marino vs Lithuania 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Spain vs FYR Macedonia…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya