Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Israeli intelligence veterans refuse to serve in Palestinian territories

An Israeli soldier carries a computer unit seized in Hebron during a search for three Israeli teenagers who were eventually found dead in the West Bank city. Photograph: Hazem Bader/AFP/Getty Images Forty-three veterans of one of Israel’s most secretive military intelligence units – many of them still active reservists – have signed a public letter refusing to serve in operations involving the occupied Palestinian territories because of the widespread surveillance of innocent residents. The signatories include officers, former instructors and senior NCOs from the country’s equivalent of America’s NSA or Britain’s GCHQ, known as Unit 8200 – or in Hebrew…

Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen;Pescara vs Bologna;Toledo vs Cincinnati+

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 1:00 PM ET Rosenborg vs Bodo/Glimt 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Tour Championship 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Rogle vs Timra 19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles 19:05 CET 1:10 PM ET Eastern Province Kings vs Bulls 19:10 CET 1:30 PM ET Olympiakos Volou vs Larissa 19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Angers vs Ajaccio GFCA 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Arles vs Tours 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Clermont Foot vs Le Havre 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Dijon vs Chamois Niort FC 20:00 CET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya