Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen;Pescara vs Bologna;Toledo vs Cincinnati+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:00 PM ET Rosenborg vs Bodo/Glimt 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Tour Championship 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rogle vs Timra 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles 19:05 CET
1:10 PM ET Eastern Province Kings vs Bulls 19:10 CET
1:30 PM ET Olympiakos Volou vs Larissa 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Angers vs Ajaccio GFCA 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arles vs Tours 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Clermont Foot vs Le Havre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dijon vs Chamois Niort FC 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nimes vs Brest 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET US Orleans 45 vs Laval 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Creteil 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET La Rochelle vs Castres Olympique 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Slavia Prague vs Brno 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET LASK Linz vs FAC Team fur Wien 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lyon vs Monaco 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lyon vs Monaco 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Pescara vs Bologna 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Ruch Chorzow 20:30 CET
2:35 PM ET Edinburgh vs Connacht 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Newport Gwent Dragons vs Ospreys 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Ulster vs Zebre 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Raith Rovers vs Rangers 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Harlequin vs Saracens 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Almeria vs Cordoba 21:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toledo vs Cincinnati 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Union La Calera vs Deportes Iquique 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs North Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET 12 de Octubre vs Cerro Porteno 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:07 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET
7:08 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs New York Mets 01:10 CET
8:00 PM ET Baylor vs Buffalo 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Mercury vs Chicago Sky 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Milwaukee Brewers 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis Cardinals 02:15 CET
8:15 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Defensa y Justicia 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Queretaro vs Puebla 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Veracruz vs Atlas 02:30 CET
8:50 PM ET Luverdense vs Ponte Preta 02:50 CET
9:00 PM ET Montreal Alouettes vs Edmonton Eskimos 03:00 CET
9:40 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks 03:40 CET
10:05 PM ET Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners 04:10 CET
10:15 PM ET Byrnes (SC) vs De La Salle (CA) 04:15 CET
10:15 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Chivas USA vs Sporting Kansas City 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Santos Laguna vs Club Leon 04:30 CET

*QC does own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya