Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

YOUR GAMES=Volley Ball; UEFA:Barcelona vs APOEL@2:45+

QuestCinq.comSports*

12:00 PM ET Women – France vs Finland 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Women – Sweden vs Scotland 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET SV Grodig vs SCR Altach 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Wiener Neustadt vs Rapid Vienna 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Hapoel Petach Tikva vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 18:45 CET
2:25 PM ET Brazil vs Russia 20:25 CET
2:25 PM ET Germany vs Iran 20:25 CET
2:45 PM ET Blackburn vs Derby 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Nottingham Forest vs Fulham 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Ajax vs Paris Saint-Germain 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AS Roma vs CSKA Moscow 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Shakhtar Donetsk 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Barcelona vs APOEL 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Manchester City 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Chelsea vs Schalke 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET FC Porto vs BATE 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Maribor vs Sporting Lisbon 20:45 CET
5:00 PM ET Huachipato vs Universidad Catolica 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Universitario de Sucre vs Cesar Vallejo 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Cruzeiro vs Atletico-PR 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Vitoria vs Fluminense 00:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Figueirense vs Criciuma 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Sport Recife vs Internacional 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Bayamon FC vs Club America 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs New York Red Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Alebrijes Oaxaca vs Lobos BUAP 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Atletico San Luis vs Correcaminos 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Irapuato vs Altamira 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Alianza Lima vs Inti Gas 02:00 CET
8:15 PM ET Libertad Asuncion vs Barcelona Guayaquil 02:15 CET
8:15 PM ET River Plate vs Godoy Cruz 02:15 CET
9:00 PM ET Botafogo RJ vs Bahia 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Coritiba vs Sao Paulo 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Palmeiras vs Flamengo RJ 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET CSD Municipal vs Real Espana 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Jaguares De Chiapas vs Veracruz 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Leones Negros vs Atlas 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Queretaro vs Tigres UANL 04:00 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

 

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya