Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Weekend: Sports of all Sorts!

QuestCinq.com/Weekend Sports*

1:00 PM ET Brann vs Sandnes Ulf 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET IFK Goteborg vs Gefle IF 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Eskisehirspor vs Genclerbirligi 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sodertalje vs Vita Hästen 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Practice 19:30 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 2 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs AC Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Brest vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Chateauroux vs Nancy 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Clermont 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET GFC Ajaccio vs Dijon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Laval vs Angers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Niort vs Valenciennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Nimes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tours vs Orleans 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tour Championship 20:00 CET
2:20 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Charleroi vs Zulte-Waregem 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bordeaux vs Evian TG 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Freiburg vs Hertha Berlin 20:30 CET
2:35 PM ET Cardiff Blues vs Ulster 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Partick vs St Mirren 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Gloucester vs Exeter Chiefs 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET CA Brive vs RC Toulonnais 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Elche vs Eibar 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St Helens vs Castleford Tigers 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Guimaraes vs Ferreira 21:30 CET
4:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Yokohama Tire LPGA Classic 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Final Practice 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Holy Cross vs Harvard 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Quilmes vs Lanus 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Pacific Links Hawai’i Championship 01:30 CET
7:35 PM ET New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves 01:35 CET
8:00 PM ET Connecticut vs South Florida 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs St. Louis Cardinals 02:15 CET
9:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Oakland Athletics 03:35 CET
10:00 PM ET Toronto Argonauts vs BC Lions 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET
10:30 PM ET Club Tijuana vs Santos Laguna 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Monarcas vs Pumas UNAM 04:30 CET

*QuestCinq does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya