Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bayer L vs Augsburg;Chelsea vs Bolton;Juventus vs Cesena;Malaga vs Barcelona+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

2:00 PM ET Rosario Central vs CA Tigre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs VfB Stuttgart 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Borussia Monchengladbach vs Hamburg 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Hannover 96 vs Koln 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Hertha Berlin vs Wolfsburg 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Stabaek vs Molde 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Koper vs NK Radomlje 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET NK Rudar Velenje vs NK Maribor 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almeria vs Atletico Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Eibar vs Villarreal 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Ath Bilbao 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET Frolunda Gothenburg vs Briançon Diables Rouges 20:05 CET
2:05 PM ET Skelleftea AIK vs IFK Helsinki 20:05 CET
2:05 PM ET Vaxjo Lakers vs KalPa Kuopio 20:05 CET
2:15 PM ET Celtic vs Hearts 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Charleroi vs Eupen 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET FC Sion vs Young Boys 20:30 CET
2:40 PM ET Serie A Directa Gol 20:40 CET
2:45 PM ET Antwerp vs Zulte-Waregem 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Chelsea vs Bolton 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Newcastle 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs Sheffield Wednesday 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Tottenham Hotspur vs Nottingham Forest 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Cagliari vs Torino 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Sassuolo 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Juventus vs Cesena 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Napoli vs Palermo 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Parma vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Chievo 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Verona vs Genoa 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET G.A. Eagles vs Feyenoord 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Caen vs Paris SG 21:00 CET
3:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics 21:35 CET
4:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Levante 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Barcelona 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Barcelona 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Caracas vs Deportivo Capiata 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Universidad Catolica vs Huachipato 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Coritiba vs Cruzeiro 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Internacional vs Criciuma 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Calgary Flames 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Boston Bruins 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET
7:07 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET
7:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Florida Panthers 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Bahia vs Sport Recife 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chapecoense-SC vs Atletico-PR 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET DC United vs Tauro FC 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pachuca vs CSD Municipal 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Altamira vs Irapuato 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Monarcas de Morelia vs Puebla FC 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Zacatepec 1948 vs Coras Tepic 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs 02:05 CET
8:15 PM ET Deportivo Cali vs Penarol 02:15 CET
9:00 PM ET Figueirense vs Corinthians 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Fluminense vs Gremio 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Flamengo RJ 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs FC Dallas 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs Sporting Cristal 03:00 CET
9:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres 03:10 CET
10:00 PM ET CD FAS vs New York Red Bulls 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Herediano v Club Leon 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlas vs Leones Negros 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Club Tijuana vs Chivas Guadalajara 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Necaxa vs Celaya 04:00 CET
10:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04:10 CET
10:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04:10 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya