Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Soccer, Football Plus

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

1:00 PM ET World Cup of Pool 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET BK Hacken vs Atvidabergs FF 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET IFK Norrkoping vs Kalmar FF 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Degerfors vs Varnamo 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Husqvarna vs Angelholms 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ljungskile vs Sundsvall 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Djurgardens vs Farjestads 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Leksands vs Lulea 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Orebro vs HV 71 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Fenerbahce Ulker vs CSKA Moscow 19:15 CET
1:45 PM ET Odd vs Sarpsborg 08 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Biel Bienne vs Lugano 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Getafe 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Bochum vs Fortuna Dusseldorf 20:15 CET
2:45 PM ET Unics Kazan vs Hapoel Jerusalem 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Lazio vs Udinese 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET PSV vs FC Utrecht 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico Huracan vs Banfield 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St Etienne vs Bordeaux 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Castleford Tigers vs Warrington Wolves 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valencia vs Cordoba 22:00 CET
4:07 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays 22:07 CET
4:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins 22:10 CET
6:10 PM ET Arsenal Sarandi vs River Plate 00:10 CET
6:30 PM ET Botafogo RJ vs Goias 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Palmeiras vs Vitoria 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET
7:08 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Appalachian State vs Georgia Southern 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Texas Tech vs Oklahoma State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Thursday Night Kickoff 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Atletico-MG vs Santos 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Montreal Canadiens 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Missouri Western vs Lindenwood 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Bayamon FC vs CSD Comunicaciones 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Grey’s Anatomy 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Bones 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Biggest Loser 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET CA River Plate vs Emelec 02:15 CET
8:25 PM ET New York Giants vs Washington Redskins 02:25 CET
8:25 PM ET New York Giants vs Washington Redskins 02:25 CET
8:25 PM ET New York Giants vs Washington Redskins 02:25 CET
8:30 PM ET Club General Diaz vs Atletico Nacional Medellin 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Scandal 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UCLA vs Arizona State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Chorrillo vs Alajuelense 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET How to Get Away with Murder 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET CaParenthoodhicago P.D. 04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Black Jesus 05:00 CET

*QC does not own those links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya