Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday Games!

QuestCinq.com/Sunday Sport*

2:00 PM ET CA Tigre vs Defensa y Justicia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET KV Oostende vs Club Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Al Ahly vs Cotonsport 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rosenborg vs Aalesund 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers 20:10 CET
2:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET Brazil vs Spain 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Serbia vs USA 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Cobresal vs Universidad Catolica 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Inti Gas vs Sporting Cristal 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Rampla Juniors vs Racing Montevideo 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Genoa vs Sampdoria 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Belgrano vs Racing Club 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico-MG vs Vitoria 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico-PR vs Corinthians 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Bahia vs Flamengo RJ 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Botafogo RJ vs Gremio 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Marseille vs St Etienne 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Houston Dynamo vs Chicago Fire 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Espanyol 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers 21:05 CET
4:05 PM ET Jacksonville Jaguars vs San Diego Chargers 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET Jacksonville Jaguars vs San Diego Chargers 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants 22:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Arizona Diamondbacks 22:10 CET
4:25 PM ET Atlanta Falcons vs Minnesota Vikings 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Atlanta Falcons vs Minnesota Vikings 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Philadelphia Eagles vs San Francisco 49ers 22:25 CET
4:25 PM ET Philadelphia Eagles vs San Francisco 49ers 22:25 CET
5:00 PM ET Colo Colo vs Nublense 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs Los Caimanes FC 23:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Boca Juniors vs Quilmes 23:15 CET
5:30 PM ET Figueirense vs Palmeiras 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Internacional vs Coritiba 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Santos vs Goias 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Chivas Guadalajara vs Puebla 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Once Upon a Time 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Colorado Avalanche 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Madam Secretary 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Simpsons 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Saints vs Dallas Cowboys 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Saints vs Dallas Cowboys 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Saints vs Dallas Cowboys 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Saints vs Dallas Cowboys 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Lanus vs River Plate 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Galaxy vs New York Red Bulls 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nine-Nine 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Resurrection 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET The Good Wife 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Family Guy 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET WWE Total Divas 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET BC Lions vs Calgary Stampeders 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC 178: Johnson vs Cariaso 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Revenge 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET CSI: Crime Scene Investigation 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET The Strain 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Nevada vs San Jose State 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Oregon State vs USC 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Oregon State vs USC 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Omar Chavez vs Ramon Alvarez 05:00 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya