Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

CSKA Moscow vs Bayern M,Manchester City vs AS Roma,Paris SG vs Barcelona+

QuestCinq.com/Soccer*

12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munich 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Cuba vs South Korea 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET GAIS vs Degerfors 18:30 CET
2:15 PM ET Canada vs France 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Angola vs USA 20:30 CET
2:40 PM ET Champions League Simulcast 20:40 CET
2:45 PM ET Watford vs Brentford 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET APOEL vs Ajax 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET BATE Borisov vs Athletic Bilbao 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Manchester City vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Paris SG vs Barcelona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Paris SG vs Barcelona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Schalke vs Maribor 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs FC Porto 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Chelsea 20:45 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Boston Bruins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Huachipato 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets 02:00 CET
8:07 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals 02:07 CET
8:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Calgary Flames 03:00 CET
9:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Monterrey 03:06 CET
9:30 PM ET Atlas vs Querétaro 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Santos Laguna 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET

*QuestCinq does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya