Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Anderlecht vs Borussia Dortmund;Atletico Madrid vs Juventus;Bayer Leverkusen vs Benfica+

soccer-ball

QuestCinq.com/Sport* 12:00 PM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Monaco 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Monaco 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Monaco 18:00 CET 12:15 PM ET China vs Belarus 18:15 CET 1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Dinamo Riga 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Brynas vs Modo 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Linkopings vs Leksands 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Lulea vs Frolunda 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Elitserien i speedway 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Medvescak Zagreb vs SKA Saint Petersburg 20:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Cuba vs Serbia 20:30 CET…

Hong Kong: démonstration de force des manifestants

WONG MAYE-E, AP

ANNABEL SYMINGTON Agence France-Presse HONG KONG Des foules immenses de manifestants intraitables sur leurs exigences de libertés politiques se sont rassemblées à Hong Kong mercredi pour une démonstration de force le jour de la fête nationale chinoise. Agrandir Agnes Chow PHOTO ALEX OGLE, AFP Les leaders étudiants des manifestations ont, quant à eux, menacé d’intensifier leur mouvement et d’envahir les bureaux du gouvernement si le chef de l’exécutif, Leung Chun-ying, ne démissionnait pas. «Si notre chef de l’exécutif et le gouvernement central (à Pékin) ne respectent ni n’écoutent l’opinion publique, nous étudierons différentes actions à mener dans les jours prochains,…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya