Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Inter Milan vs Qarabag;Slovan Bratislava vs Napoli;Tottenham vs Besiktas;Villarreal vs Apollon Limassol

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET FK Krasnodar vs Everton 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET ALBA Berlin vs BG Gottingen 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET AaB Aalborg vs Rio Ave 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dinamo Minsk vs Fiorentina 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Dynamo Kiev vs Steaua Bucuresti 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Feyenoord vs Standard Liege 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Guingamp vs PAOK 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Metalist Kharkiv 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Rijeka vs Sevilla 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Slovan Bratislava vs Napoli 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sparta Prague vs Young Boys 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Trabzonspor vs Legia Warszawa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Lille 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET HV 71 vs Djurgardens 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Skelleftea vs Farjestads 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Vaxjo vs Orebro 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET AIK vs BIK Karlskoga 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET THW Kiel vs Naturhouse La Rioja 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Bulgaria vs USA 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Brazil vs Netherlands 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Croatia vs China 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Italy vs Belgium 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Big Break Invitational Reynolds Plantation 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St Helens vs Catalans Dragons 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Asteras Tripolis vs Partizan 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Astra Giurgiu vs Red Bull Salzburg 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Celtic vs Dinamo Zagreb 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Estoril vs Panathinaikos 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET FC Zurich vs Borussia Monchengladbach 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET HJK Helsinki v Club Brugge 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Inter Milan vs Qarabag 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET St Etienne vs Dnipro 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Torino vs FC Copenhagen 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Tottenham vs Besiktas 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Villarreal vs Apollon Limassol 21:05 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya