Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Your Game is on: It’s Friday!

QuestCinq.com/Friday Sports*

1:00 PM ET Lillestrom vs Rosenborg 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Helsingborg vs Kalmar FF 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 19:00 CET
1:55 PM ET Almere City FC vs NEC Nijmegen 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET AC Ajaccio vs Niort 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Angers vs Creteil 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arles-Avignon vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dijon vs Clermont 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nancy vs GFC Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nimes vs Laval 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Orleans vs Le Havre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Auxerre 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Den Bosch vs De Graafschap 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fortuna Sittard vs FC Volendam 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET MVV Maastricht vs FC Oss 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vitesse vs ADO Den Haag 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET VVV Venlo vs Helmond Sport 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vitesse vs ADO Den Haag 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Concordia vs Rapid Bucuresti 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET France vs USA 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Westerlo vs Gent 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Reims vs Bordeaux 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Hertha Berlin vs VfB Stuttgart 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Livorno vs Crotone 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Wisla Krakow vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 20:30 CET
2:35 PM ET Connacht vs Cardiff Blues 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Ulster vs Edinburgh 20:35 CET
2:35 PM ET Zebre vs Ospreys 20:35 CET
2:45 PM ET Blackpool vs Cardiff 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Cork City vs Drogheda United 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Kilmarnock vs Dundee United 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bath Rugby vs Saracens 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Union Sportive Oyonnax vs RC Toulonnais 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Getafe vs Cordoba 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Big Break Invitational Reynolds Plantation 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves 21:00 CET
3:07 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Washington Nationals 21:07 CET
3:30 PM ET Guimaraes vs Boavista 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Final Practice 22:00 CET
4:15 PM ET NHRA Nationals Qualifying 22:15 CET
5:45 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 23:45 CET
6:30 PM ET Lafayette vs Fordham 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET America MG vs Atletico GO 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Santa Cruz vs Boa 00:30 CET
6:37 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Los Angeles Dodgers 00:37 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs Ottawa Redblacks 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Louisville vs Syracuse 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Norcross (GA) vs North Gwinnett (GA) 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Bellator 127: Straus vs Wilcox Prelims 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Audax Italiano vs Deportes Iquique 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Gimnasia La Plata vs Velez Sarsfield 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Vasco vs Bragantino 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET DC United vs Sporting Kansas City 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET WWE SmackDown 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Querétaro vs Club Leon 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Bellator 127: Straus vs Wilcox 03:00 CET
9:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels 03:37 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Stampeders vs Saskatchewan Roughriders 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Diego State vs Fresno State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Arizona Coyotes 04:00 CET
10:15 PM ET Utah State vs BYU 04:15 CET

*QC is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya