Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Décès de l’ancien dictateur haïtien Jean-Claude Duvalier

PHOTO ARCHIVES AFP

CLARENS RENOIS Agence France-Presse PORT-AU-PRINCE L’ancien dictateur haïtien Jean-Claude Duvalier, dit «Bébé Doc», qui avait dirigé son pays d’une main de fer avant de s’exiler en France, est mort samedi à Port-au-Prince dans une relative indifférence, avant que son pays ait pu le juger pour crimes contre l’humanité. «La famille nous a téléphoné ce matin pour envoyer un hélicoptère-ambulance après son malaise cardiaque, nous n’avons pas eu le temps de le transporter, on a essayé de donner des soins sur place puis on a constaté le décès», a déclaré à l’AFP la ministre haïtienne de la Santé Florence Guillaume Duperval….

All sports Games on!

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sport* 1:00 PM ET Brown vs Rhode Island 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Dayton vs Davidson 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Istra 1961 vs RNK Split 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Vojvodina vs FK Novi Pazar 19:00 CET 1:30 PM ET Charlotte vs Gardner-Webb 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET Citadel vs Wofford 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET Leinster vs Munster 19:30 CET 1:45 PM ET Cambuur vs Dordrecht 19:45 CET 1:45 PM ET Willem II vs Heerenveen 19:45 CET 2:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Akron 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Howard vs NC Central 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET…

L’ancien président Jean Claude Duvalier est mort!

Duvalier

M. Duvalier a succédé au pouvoir à son père en 1971 et a dirigé le pays durant plus de 15 ans jusqu’en 1986. Il a ensuite passé plus de 25 ans en exil avant de revenir dans le pays le 16 janvier 2011. Depuis son retour l’objet de nombreux démêles avec la justice, notamment pour les crimes commis sur son régime. Source: HPN, Haiti

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya