Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Haiti shipwreck is not Columbus’s Santa Maria, says Unesco

Painting of the Santa Maria, part of the fleet of Christopher Columbus

Painting of the Santa Maria, part of the fleet of Christopher Columbus. Photograph: Bettmann/Corbis Claims that a wreck found off Haiti was Christopher Columbus’s flagship from his first voyage to the Americas have been scuttled after experts determined it was that of a ship from a later period. The marine archaeologist Barry Clifford announced in May that he believed he had identified the wreck of the Santa Maria (video), one of three ships Columbus led on his first crossing of the Atlantic, which sank in 1492 off the northern coast of Haiti. The UN cultural body Unesco dispatched a team of…

Sports: What do you want to watch?

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Monday/Sports* 1:00 PM ET Viborg vs Vejle 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Bryne vs Tromso 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET BIK Karlskoga vs Karlskrona 19:00 CET 1:20 PM ET Syrianska vs Sundsvall 19:20 CET 1:45 PM ET Wil 1900 vs Lugano 19:45 CET 2:00 PM ET BG Gottingen vs Artland Dragons 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET World Grand Prix 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET ASA Targu Mures vs CFR Cluj 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET RB Leipzig vs Heidenheim 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Nanterre vs Paris-Levallois 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Brest vs Tours 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya